Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 84.0
5. Exotic 4K 83.0
6. Man Royale 83.0
7. 18 Years Old 83.0
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Casting Couch X 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. All Internal 88.5
4. Babes Network.c... 88.5
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Evil Angel 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Spizoo 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2291 Sites
2. Butts - 58 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Holed

Pay Site

Not only will you be seeing a ton of hot babes getting it on in really hot anal sex scenes, but you'll be viewing them in stunning 4K quality.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about holed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 7000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 36 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 02-17-17
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-13-17 (as of 02-17-17)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-11-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Holed Review by A.K. Holed

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 11, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

All the girls' holes are in play on this site, but the hole that gets most of the attention on Holed is their asshole. I mean, the subheading for the sitename says it all, really: "deep/anal/4K." Those three things sound great to me, now I just hope the site lives up to those claims. Spoiler Alert: it does!


The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Anal Sex

Some of the scenes have a scripted setup and others get right to it, but either way these are superhot chicks sucking and fucking and getting deep-dicked in the ass. So, the "deep" and the "anal" are both true and it didn't take long for me to see the truth in the "4K" claims as well. These exclusive videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player (SD and HD are offered) and you also get multiple download options, including HD WMV and MP4 files and a 4K MP4. The videos look super sharp and crisp so you can fully enjoy every thrust, gape and drop of cum the guys leave on the girls' faces at the end.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is modern and clean and there are a bunch of useful features that help you navigate and add to the good user experience, like sorting, ratings, favorites and comments. The scenes also come with trailers should you want a quick look before you decide to stream or download the full vid.
  • The scenes all come with a set of high-res photos that aren't just the same as the videos. They're a fresh photo set taken of the girl in solo and hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a Very Big Site, But...

There are only 36 scenes at this point and each comes with a video and photo set. That sure isn't a lot, but it is a new site and they're updating weekly so they are growing the collection - albeit not as fast as some would like.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the streaming videos you can only skip ahead as far as the video has loaded.
  • There is a model index, but the listings provide no information about the chicks. All you get is a link to their scene(s).

Bottom Line

High-quality babes in high-quality anal sex scenes.

The only hesitation I have recommending Holed is its size. But the site is growing and what you get is all top-notch quality. Do you like the sound of 4K anal porn movies? Well, this is where you will find them. As the site continues to update so will the ease with which I recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot porn babes in great 4K anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.54GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-29000
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
37 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
They look excellent.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 30, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

78.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 5 04-24-17
85 rearadmiral (496) 1 10-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-20-16 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
11-22-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-14-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 258.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-11-17