Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hidden Zone 83.5
2. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
3. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. 100 Upskirts 82.0
8. Project Voyeur 80.0
9. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
10. HDV Candid 79.5
11. Tricky Spa 79.0
12. Candid Street 79.0
13. Upskirt Times 79.0
14. Home Spy Video 78.5
15. Newbie Nudes 78.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 135 Sites
2. Panties - 52 Sites
3. Webcams - 32 Sites
4. Upskirt - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Hidden Zone

Pay Site

This site presents hidden camera content featuring unsuspecting individuals. You'll see naked babes tanning on the beach, public washroom pissing and girls undressing in groups in locker rooms and showers.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Public Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hidden-zone.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $19.95 Full Access (15 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $27.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (120 days, non-recur)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 14,061+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for all movies. Older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,011+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 12-02-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-15 (as of 12-02-15)
Details: 2-3 video updates per day.

Company Info

Carson Investments
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Dollars Paradise

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-05-2016
83.5
Maggie
03-12-2013
83.0
Spencer
01-08-2012
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hidden Zone Review by A.K. Hidden Zone

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 5, '16 , Written Dec 23, '15
Intro

There was a time when hidden camera TV shows were all the rage and today you'll still find them on certain channels. I will admit that I was never a big fan of them and I try to avoid them completely these days. But if they were more like what I saw at Hidden Zone I might start setting my PVR.


The Pros

  Huge & Growing Collection of Exclusive Content

Now, I will tell you that many of the videos on the site are split up into parts so technically there aren't as many "full videos" as the numbers suggest. With that being said, there are still thousands available and watching the clips out of order isn't a huge deal either. And these days they look to be adding three new videos per day!

  Many Full HD Videos

You generally don't expect 1080p quality videos on a hidden camera site so that was a very pleasant surprise to find so many of the movies offering said high quality. Exact numbers are difficult, but it isn't crazy to say that about half the collection is in Full HD.

  Great Variety

Check out chicks in lockers rooms, babes on nude beaches, or girls taking a pee in the bathroom or changing in their bedrooms. Also enjoy upskirt images and shower scenes as well as some videos presented in old-school 3D (you'll need a pair of 3D glasses though).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus sites with more voyeur content.
  • The majority of the images are in high resolution and you can download them in Zip files.

The Cons

  Some Are Aware of the Camera

For many, the main pleasure in hidden camera action is the hidden part and the fact that the people in the video don't know they're being filmed. Well, at HiddenZone that isn't always the case. In the locker room scenes I watched I could buy that the camera was hidden behind a bag or a towel, catching the girls changing and walking around, but in the scenes in a girl's bedroom, I can't believe she didn't know she was changing and showing off her panties to a camera.

On the nude beaches some of it looked very real, while a few times I got a sense that the folks were well aware of someone filming them. This doesn't ruin the experience at all, but it is something to be aware of depending on your expectations.

  No Streaming Option

The videos are download-only. Normally, this would be a big deal, but for this site it felt like an even bigger negative. You see, many of the clips are quite short and it would be great to be able to quickly stream them and move to the next one rather than having to constantly download everything just to be able to view it.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's only one file format for each video - an AVI file.
  • There are some sorting and filtering options that will help you navigate the site, but you'll also find that many times there are tons of pages of content to check out (which is good of course), but you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, making you spend more time clicking your mouse than enjoying the collection.

Bottom Line

A large and fast-growing voyeur collection.

Sure, some of the hidden cam scenes are obviously not as "hidden" as they want you to believe, but some of them probably are and many of them present themselves in a way that it's hard to tell either way. Add to that the variety of niches and many HD scenes and this is a voyeur/hidden cam site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive voyeur/hidden camera videos.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(115MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (around 50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7963k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some of the people are obviously aware of the camera, so it isn't always "hidden."

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No major lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
91 David19 (5) 2 04-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
03-07-13 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-05-16