Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Analyzed 79.0
2. Porn Films 3D 78.5
3. Teeny Lovers 78.0
4. Casual Teen Sex 77.5
5. Fucking Glasses 77.0
6. Tricky Agent 77.0
7. Young Courtesan... 76.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Disgrace That B... 74.0
11. 18 Flesh 74.0
12. Young Libertine... 74.0
13. Hidden Camera T... 73.0
14. Girls Next Door... 69.5
15. They Caught On ... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. Wet And Nude 80.0
13. HDV Candid 79.5
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 498 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 74 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Hidden Camera Tapes

Pay Site

This site shows you what goes on when they think no one is looking...hidden camera capture it all.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hiddencameratapes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 02-03-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 02-03-13)
Details: The dates show one video added every other day but count unchanged.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Important
  • As of 11-12-12, owners had some tech issues setting up includes, but now owners verify that "Now everything is working as advertised on tours. (Full) members get access to the list of sites as stated on tour" if any includes are offered. Most sites no longer offer includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-10-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hidden Camera Tapes Review by Spencer Hidden Camera Tapes

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 10, '13 , Written Feb 4, '13
Intro

Hidden Camera Tapes is up for review today, and this video-only site offers up pretty much what you'd expect from the title. They have usually couples getting it on in anything from oral to full hardcore action all filmed from a hidden camera. It's all a little too perfectly setup for me, so I don't know how authentic it is overall, but you can be the judge of that if you want by checking out the tour. It's about $30 a month to get in here, which is on the high side.


The Pros

  Some okay hidden camera scenes.

Like I said, I'm not really convinced these are truly authentic given how consistent the videos are at times, but we can suspend disbelief here for a minute. There's some fun fucking, some fun oral, and some fun lesbian action going on. The camera never moves, and may be a bit far away, but maybe, just maybe, these people are actually being filmed in secret which is pretty hot.


The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to actually grow.

Despite regular update dates on the content, the overall number never changes. Maybe they rotate content off and on. Or maybe the dates are faked. It's not great news either way.

  Navigation and design aren't great.

The site feels very dated for some reason. There are these gray, black, and white texts boxes, which you don't generally see these days. And there's nothing in the way of any type of search or category feature, so you're stuck browsing five scenes at a time.

  Quality isn't great.

Things start off kinda below par just in terms of the type of content they have. Hidden camera scenes are usually limited by poor choices in hardware and iffy lighting. From there, nothing comes in HD, which further puts them behind the curve as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which isn't a huge deal for me, but just be aware.

Bottom Line

An okay collection of scenes that isn't the worst out there, but never really stood out.

Hidden Camera Tapes isn't terrible, but it never really got all that exciting for me, either. Everything from the size, to the lack of actual growth, to the quality, to the options is pretty lackluster. If you like what you see, it may work for a one-off join to check out their collection, but I wouldn't stick around terribly long without several changes put into place here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos featuring generally hardcore action filmed from a hidden camera spot.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(211MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
04-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 56.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-13