Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
3. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Project Voyeur 83.5
5. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. Voy Zone 81.0
10. 100 Upskirts 81.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Fucking Glasses 80.0
13. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
14. Wet And Nude 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 185 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hidden Camera Dressing Room Review
Last Update: 06-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hidden Camera Dressing Room

Pay Site

This site presents the favorite fetish of Robin and Julia, a couple who enjoy spying on naked gals in dressing rooms.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hiddencameradressingroom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-08-2011)

Videos

Quantity: 688+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 05-06-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-14 (as of 05-06-14)
Details: Calendar log. One video added every 2-4 days.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-10-2014
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hidden Camera Dressing Room Review by Spencer Hidden Camera Dressing Room

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 10, '14 , Written Jun 3, '14
Intro

Hidden Camera Dressing Room is up for review today, and this site features women in various states of undress in locker rooms, locker room showers, and other similar locations. The women seem to be Eastern European by my guess, and they appear to be from some kind of swim locker room as there are lots of bathing suits and swim caps. How real it is, I have no idea, but the women definitely aren't playing to the camera at all, though the camera locations seem rather obvious at times. Most women seem to be older, generally in their 30's to 40's, and some are definitely on the larger side compared to most porn models. $30 a month gets you in the door with no network access that I see.


The Pros

  Unique hidden cam content.

Though it's not the most unique niche out there, there aren't a ton of similar sites to this available I guess. I already mentioned what their content consists of basically, and just expect those themes to repeat themselves over and over here depending on the day. I'd guess that it's exclusive, though it doesn't really say one way or another.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's hard to get a real accurate count of things here, but the site seems at least not that small. There are over 680 video clips up, but they're short, and they're generally split from larger scenes they've shot it seems.

The Cons

  Video clips are very short.

For some reason, they decided to throw things up two minutes at a time, even if there's more content from that particular camera or scene available. This makes for a lot of downloads, a lot of clutter, and just a lot of clicking around to see the various stages of a scene.

  Quality isn't great.

When you're dealing with hidden cams, I guess quality isn't the first thing that pops up in your mind. That definitely holds true here as things look pretty grainy at times. There are no HD videos, which I think is a logical next step for these guys.

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty weak overall. This is partly because they break up all of their scenes into such small clips, and partly due to the software they use to run the site. Either way, you're just hunting and pecking around to hope to find something worthwhile.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • There's only a single MP4 file for video downloads. I'd love to see another file type, and maybe some other quality options available.
  • Their update schedule is never consistent, and it's not uncommon to go a month before a large dump of new content is put up, but we're coming up on two months since the last new additions soon unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A very basic site that offers up pretty unique content without many frills.

Hidden Camera Dressing Room doesn't really go above and beyond in many areas to try to wow you. They have their hidden cameras and their locker room and pretty much stick to the basics. That means very lackluster quality, navigation, and even updates here. If you don't mind that and just want a quick look at this type of material, this will work. However, I'd look for a little more dedication in terms of updates, and a few upgrades such as a bump in quality and options here before I took this site real seriously.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes from featuring nude women in showers and changing areas from hidden cams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
File sizes are too small to get download speed info.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since April, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
08-10-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-16-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-10-14