Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
2. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
3. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
4. Black Next Door 75.5
5. Dirty Public Nu... 73.0
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0
9. Enjoy GF Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
8. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. HDV Candid 79.5
12. Tricky Spa 79.0
13. Candid Street 79.0
14. Upskirt Times 79.0
15. Home Spy Video 78.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 117 Sites
2. Panties - 50 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Hidden Camera Dressing Room

Pay Site

Check out the favorite pastime of Robin and Julia, a couple who enjoy spying on naked girls in dressing rooms. They hide the cameras so the woman don't see them and capture all the goings-on in dressing rooms and showers.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hiddencameradressingroom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 690+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No (Photos are vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 05-31-16
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-16 (as of 05-31-16)
Details: No updates since Feb.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-31-2016
72.0
Spencer
06-10-2014
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hidden Camera Dressing Room Review by Will Hidden Camera Dressing Room

Review by Will

Released May 31, '16 , Written May 9, '16
Intro

Ever since I realized that there was a couch in the ladies' room of a rather modest department store I visited with my mom growing up, the goings-on behind closed doors in places where only women dare trod has piqued my interest. Hidden Cam Dressing Room reveals what happens in various locker rooms, both in their changing areas and open shower stalls. They get wet and so will you!


The Pros

  Reasonably Priced For a Voyeur Site

If you're not overly familiar with voyeur sites, I can tell you that it's quite rare for this kind of content to cost less than $30 or even $35/month. But thanks to our special TBP discount, you can check out this voyeuristic content for under $20/month.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If size matters, this site will satisfy you without risking being more than you can handle. After all, there are over 690 clips and that certainly sounds like a decent amount to start. However, they're only about two minutes long. Nevertheless, thanks to our old friend multiplication that still works out to just shy of a day's worth of voyeur-tastic viewing fun!

The Cons

  Footage Could Be Higher In Quality

Compared to a lot of other sites, you would probably describe the clips here as being below average in quality. On the positive side, you'll probably think they look a bit better than their low-end playback stats would suggest. And, of course, the argument could be made that it adds to the credibility of the hidden camera claim if the quality isn't particularly high.

  Regular Updates? Yeah, right! More Like Few and Far Between

Nothing's been added since February of this year, but that's just the tip of the lack-of-updates iceberg. After all, there were close to 690 clips back in 2014 and now - just a couple years later - there are merely a handful more on hand. Clearly that's not a very impressive rate of growth by any means.

Minor Negatives:

  • The clips are indeed short, but then again that's pretty standard for voyeur sites. After all, with content where you're just enjoying a slice of normal life, there's no real start, middle and end to the footage anyway. Most ladies don't linger when they're showering or changing in public.
  • The clips are only available in MP4s.
  • There aren't any photos, only vid caps.

Bottom Line

Real-feel voyeurism that comes at a steal of a deal!

As intimated in the intro, the women may (i.e. totally for legal reasons) know that there's a spy cam somewhere, but no one is playing up to the camera. They don't do anything extra naughty or strange - they just shower or get dressed/undressed. You'll definitely be able to suspend any disbelief as far as imagining that you're spying on a genuine locker room with everyday Eastern European women mostly in their 30s and 40s going about their business. And it comes to you at a very enticing price - just under $20 thanks to our Best Porn discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Voyeur videos of ladies' locker rooms, spying on women as they shower and change.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work, but you may be prompted to re-enter your login to allow DLM to access the content.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(10MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unlikely to be exclusive, but some of it could be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from slender to chubby.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to average looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in February 2016.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-09-16 The Lord of Porn 73 of 100
02-11-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
12-28-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-31-16