Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. VNA Girls 88.5
3. All Over 30 87.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
12. Karup's Older W... 83.5
13. Kelly Madison 83.0
14. Puma Swede 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1526 Sites
2. Mature - 412 Sites
3. Pregnant - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Hey MILF

Pay Site

This site features hot Japanese MILFs who love getting down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heymilf.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $76.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $155.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,100+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 75 Models, model vios, vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2013
Facts Updated: 04-13-13
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-13-13)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined; probably weekly.

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-01-16 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
02-28-15 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
06-13-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-13-13