Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pure CFNM 83.5
2. Hey Little Dick 80.5
3. Cum Perfection 79.0
4. Girls Abuse Guy... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hey Little Dick Review
Last Update: 09-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hey Little Dick

Pay Site

This site features "guys with little dicks humiliated and milked by groups of beautiful girls.."


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heylittledick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 139+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 122 Models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 09-05-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-14 (as of 09-05-14)
Details: Dates show about 2 per month thru June; 10 updates since 2013.

Company Info

PureCFNM Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Pure CFNM Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-23-2014
80.5
Vanessa
08-27-2013
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hey Little Dick Review by Spencer Hey Little Dick

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 23, '14 , Written Sep 17, '14
Intro

Up for review today is Hey Little Dick. Clearly they couldn't have been talking to me, though they did invite me to be on some of their other sites (no they didn't, who am I kidding? lol). They offer up some pretty unique scenes where a group of women (or sometimes, just one) end up checking out a dude's super small dick and laughing at him. There are a lot of things at play here, so I like that they put some thought into this. $30 a month will get you in the door, plus access to two bonus sites (which are both humiliation and CFNM themed).


The Pros

  Pretty unique tiny dick humiliation scenes.

Take a guy with a super tiny cock (he's usually a little on the larger side himself), and put him in a room with some women who want to check it out. You now have the basic premise for what goes on here. Once they're done laughing and gawking, they usually decide to jack him off. There are a few little theme varieties from time to time, but that definitely covers the main points. It's a nice departure from the norm!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth.

It's not a tiny site, but it's not that large of a site either. They have around 140 scenes up currently, which will keep you busy for a bit at least. However, to really climb the rankings here, they're going to need more material. Updates are coming weekly, but it'll take some time before the numbers get real impressive.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • The quality here could be a little better. All of the videos come in HD and all, but they're just 720p and don't look nearly as nice as some of the 1080p scenes we see these days (let alone the few 4k options out there!).
  • The pictures are really small as well. They come in at 800x533. Even though they look okay in terms of lighting and all, they could use a larger size for sure.

Bottom Line

They're off to a good start here, especially with such interesting content.

Hey Little Dick isn't doing too bad for the start here. They offer unique scenes, and somehow they have enough material to update weekly. Beyond that, things are a little more average here, though nothing is terrible. Everything from the numbers, to the update schedule, to the options, to the quality are okay, but not great. They could definitely use work all around, but nothing is enough to warrant your absence from the site either. All in all, it's a good start, and with a few upgrades, they'll be doing even better in the long run.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring (usually) a group of women making fun of a guy's really small dick, and then jacking him off to see if it works.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(289MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 gaypornolover (38) 7 03-04-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Hasn't updated since November 1, 2013"
02-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Seems to be updating again"
03-26-13 (0 Replies)
"Stopped updating?"
03-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Male performer on BBC TV show"
09-21-11 (1 Reply)
"Now I have seen it all"
08-15-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
09-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-23-14