Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pure CFNM 82.0
2. Hey Little Dick 81.0
3. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hey Little Dick Review
Last Update: 08-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hey Little Dick

Pay Site

This site features "guys with little dicks humiliated and milked by groups of beautiful girls.."


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heylittledick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Episodes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 129+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 08-03-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-03-13)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

PureCFNM Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Pure CFNM Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-27-2013
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hey Little Dick Review by Vanessa Hey Little Dick

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 27, '13 , Written Aug 19, '13
Intro

If you're looking to see men humiliated for their small penis size then you've come to the right place. Hey Little Dick features about 130 episodes of men being berated and laughed at for having a small pecker and barely being able to use it. Best of all, you can see these little dicks in HD format.


The Pros

  Unique Themed Content.

The current 130 or so scenes here feature great looking chicks from all over the world humiliating rounds of men for having small peni. Not only will you find great laughs and humiliation, but also group scenes, role play, hot sex, and more. Most scenes come with an accompanying set of images.

  Quality Looks Good.

HD specs come in at around 3200k and the overall quality of these videos looks great! Both the Flash streams and the downloads offer good looking picture quality, color & sound.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another site, Girls Abuse Guys, making for some extra uniquely hardcore material to check out in between the updates being offered here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene offers a good, lengthy description as well.
  • Flash streaming offered & ZIPs for the image sets. Videos can be downloaded as WMV or MP4 files.

The Cons

  Browse Features Could Still be Better.

Considering the unique content being offered here, and that each scene is uniquely different, content categories and some sort of search/filer feature would be helpful in finding specific themes. The ability to sort models by age, hair color, location, penis size, etc would also be a nice touch. There is no model index for this site.

  No Update Log or Dated Content.

It's hard to tell for sure how often this site updates due to a lack of an update log or dated content. I'd be willing to bet updates don't come in as often as we'd like to see from a site charging almost $30 bucks per month anyway.

  Image Size is Small.

The nice quality images here could definitely stand to be larger in size. They are far below the average of what we're used to seeing these days too. And while the videos do look great, they're not quite the HD specs that are promised in the tour.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even with a DL manager, downloading the older videos takes time as they are single channel downloads only.
  • Users must re-enter their user/pw for the bonus site access.

Bottom Line

Little dicks can make porn too, for humiliation scenes, that is.

I really like this site for its unique content. There are some things that could be improved on, mainly when it comes to offering even more browse & filtering features to make viewing these uniquely themed scenes even easier to find when it comes to specific desires. Bonus site access is great, too and actually almost a necessity at this point considering the lack of an update schedule. Sure, $30 bucks per month is not a cheap deal, but I think the original scenes here along with bonus site access is worth a look here at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring dominating girls humiliating and laughing at men with small dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(343MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Relatively nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 534

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 gaypornolover (38) 7 03-04-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Hasn't updated since November 1, 2013"
02-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Seems to be updating again"
03-26-13 (0 Replies)
"Stopped updating?"
03-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Male performer on BBC TV show"
09-21-11 (1 Reply)
"Now I have seen it all"
08-15-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
08-13-10 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
07-01-10 Porn Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-13