Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Porn XN 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. High Def - 226 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Herzog Videos

Pay Site

This site is touted as the porn movie archive of Heidi porn and others, and offers a good selection of these hardcore movies.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Vintage PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $15.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-21-13.
Multi-Mo: $73.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $136.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 45+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 201 Models
Other: 203 total scenes, thumbs only of vidcaps from scenes, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 10-30-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-30-14)
Details: Count up by several since Feb.; probably 1-2 scenes added per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites

  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
11-17-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
10-30-15 The Lord of Porn 67 of 100
08-05-15 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
05-29-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
10-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-15-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 83 of 100
07-23-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
02-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-14