Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teenage Decaden... 80.0
2. Non-Nude Girls.... 75.0
3. Xposing 74.0
4. Herself Pics 72.0
5. Harmony 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Herself Pics Review
Last Update: 09-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Herself Pics

Pay Site

Herself Pics is a site full of self-filmed Canadian teen girls who were given a camera by the site owners and told to fill up the memory card with shots of themselves..all exclusive content so enjoy!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herselfpics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 10,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in in-browser Flash and a downloadable format. Specs vary.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forums.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2004
Facts Updated: 09-26-12
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-12 (as of 09-26-12)
Details: Multiple member submitted updates every week.

Company Info

WebCashMaker
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Cash Maker

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-29-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Herself Pics Review by Vanessa Herself Pics

Review by Vanessa

Released May 29, '12 , Written May 22, '12
Intro

Herself Pics is a site with the working theme of self-filmed Canadian teen girls who were given a camera by the site owners and told to fill up the memory card with shots of themselves. What could be more fun than that? Who knows what's what and where this stuff actually comes from, but with more than 10,000 videos and 1,501,000 images to see, there's no doubt you won't tire of this collection quickly. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Huge Archive of Amateur Content.

Enormous site! Now this is a lot of content! Girls, girls, girls...girls everywhere. Girls Gone Wild watch out, there's a new site in town. Millions of pics and hundreds of thousands of videos will keep user busy for, well, forever it seems. There is a division of content between free Nude Nude and user subscriptions that includes forum listings of hundreds and thousands of images, thousands of video clips and more. All of young, girl next door types, true amateur content, candids, self-shots, etc.

  Search Tool & Browse Feature.

Loose categories for content include: blonde, brunette, redhead, Asian, Latina, Black, Indian, tattooed, as well as various sports & fetishes: peeing, feet, up skirt, BBW, candid, etc. Pics and videos are separated and stat information gives another alternative for browsing: hottest threads & forums, top posters, tags, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming for videos, user ratings & comments.

The Cons

  Mish-Mash of Random Content.

Well I think the name says it all. If you're looking for naked chicks as sexual partners or participants, you won't find that here. Instead this is a lot of random, go with the flow type content, solo shoots, amateurs, flashing, etc.

  Lots of Poor Quality Content.

Content quality varies and can be average to below. This goes without saying, and I suspect shouldn't be surprising for most of you. Many only offer bitrates up to 800k and don't be surprised to see lots of washed out picture quality, pixilation, small image sizing, blurry shots, etc.

  Confusing Site Design.

Layout and design could be more streamlined. Herself Pics does offer many ways to browse through the content; plenty of links, categories, etc. but you can't help but look at the page and wish that there was a between way to organize things and create a nicer look aesthetic for the site. There's just so much going on, it almost feels all over the place. In fact, it kind of is. It's even hard to find the distinction between user submissions & forums, free content, and everything else.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos appear to be stream-only here. I couldn't find a link for downloads.
  • Some broken links in member's area pages.
  • No real galleries, only solo pics.

Bottom Line

Not exactly true to theme but some fun, low quality amateur content anyway.

Unfortunately Herself Pics probably won't last in my memory for long. While I can appreciate the "girls gone wild" type of content, I'm not sure that it's worth paying for. And the stuff you see in the tour/free area, I'm not even sure it really exits in the member's area. Granted, there is a lot of randomness to see inside that gets updated often and by many friendly users. That and it's not like they're charging an arm and a leg for it, but in these tough times I think I would prefer to see something a little more real, ready and organized. I also would prefer for a site with more consistent, better quality content and a fluid design. Herself Pics is a fun site to check out and might be worth it for those of you who like to get involved.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Large forum & site full of amateur content ranging from user-submissions to members forums, candid's, self shoots, and more.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is mainly user-submitted & amateur content.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Large age ranges.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Active forums.
Member submissions.
Live cams & feeds.

Other Details: 
Content sectioned by Herself Pics content, member submissions/candids/self-pics, etc.
User ratings & comments.
Social groups, profiles & messaging.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Large range in image sizing & quality.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update schedule is unclear. User-submitted content appears to be added often.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-26-12