Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Studs Fun 73.0
2. Fisting Newbies 73.0
3. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Old And Young L... 81.0
7. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
8. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
9. Old Perverts 79.5
10. Beauty And The ... 79.0
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Girls For Matur... 77.0
14. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
15. Boys Under Matu... 76.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites
3. MILF - 437 Sites
4. Interracial - 250 Sites

View All : Niches

Her Old Teacher

Pay Site

This site features sexy young fully legal teen babes and those old dudes that lust after young flesh.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heroldteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos are 854x480, 3100k

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, 600+ DVDs.
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 07-11-10
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-10 (as of 07-11-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 23 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
03-13-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-14 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
11-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-10