Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PornDoe Premium 83.5
2. Quest For Orgas... 81.0
3. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
4. The White Boxxx 77.5
5. Bums Bus 77.0
6. A Girl Knows 76.5
7. La Novice 75.5
8. Casting Alla It... 75.5
9. Her Limit 74.5
10. Operacion Limpi... 74.0
11. X Chimera 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Her Limit

Pay Site

These hot Euro babes are getting pushed to their limits in intense hardcore scenes. Expect to see a lot of fisting, gagging, squirting and anal.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Squirting PussyAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herlimit.porndoepremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 06-15-17
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-17 (as of 06-15-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

PornDoe
37 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-01-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Her Limit Review by A.K. Her Limit

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 1, '17 , Written Jun 16, '17
Intro

Everyone has their limits, but when it comes to the chicks on this site I didn't see them reach theirs. This isn't gentle love making, folks. On Her Limit, you'll witness rough hardcore sex at its finest and if that's something you want to see then read on and I'll tell you all about the pros and the cons. Come check it out at a discounted TBP price too.


The Pros

  Exclusive 1080p Videos

All the videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded. For the downloads you get multiple MP4 files including a 720p and a 1080p file that looks awesome. The scenes are shot well, with high-end locations and rooms in which the rough action takes place. The ones I watched started with an interview that lead to the arrival of some guy and the start of it all (often the babe would masturbate and play for the camera before the guy arrived). Lots of anal, gagging and rough treatment overall!

  Network Access

The site is part of the PornDoe Premium network and as a member you get access to all their sites, including A Girl Knows, Exposed Casting, Chicas Loca and Bitches Abroad, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include categories, an advanced search (called "filters"), ratings, tags, trailers and comments.
  • Her Limit and all the bonus sites are available for a sweet TBP discount price of only $20/month.

The Cons

  Not Much Content

The site has only been around since the beginning of 2017, which helps to explain why it isn't very big. However, only having 26 videos is still a big con. At least they're updating weekly so growth is happening.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be aware that the trial membership renews at a higher $35/month rate than the regular $30/month membership.

Bottom Line

Great content, but the site is small.

Look, if there was more content then Her Limit would be an easy recommendation for rough-sex fans. The action is well-filmed and produced, the content is exclusive and it's all available in Full HD. Now, all those bonus sites do give you lots to do while you wait for the site to grow, plus you get a TBP discount, but if Her Limit is the only thing bringing you in, then maybe wait for it to get bigger before joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Rough and hardcore porn scenes available in Full HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.03GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
11-04-17 The Lord of Porn 67 of 100
08-23-17 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
08-12-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-01-17