Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. JAB Comix 79.0
7. Online Super He... 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Hentai TV 78.0
12. Erotic Anime 77.5
13. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
14. CG Hotties 77.5
15. Hentai Sex Club 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Games - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentai TV

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore hentai movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentaitv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 12-17-14
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-14 (as of 12-17-14)
Details: Dates show a video added every day and a gallery added every 4 days but the counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai TV Review by Spencer Hentai TV

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '12 , Written Dec 3, '12
Intro

Hentai TV is up for review today, and though it has the word TV in its name, it's actually both a photo and video site offering up pretty standard hentai/anime material. I don't even know that it's exclusive or anything, and there's a decent variety of types here overall, so hopefully you can find some stuff you like, but I don't think it's any guarantee that you'll like everything here. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is way on the high side, but it does get you access to several network sites as well.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The photo gallery count isn't all that high here, but the video collection isn't doing too bad. There are over 390 video scenes up, which is actually more videos than most anime sites we see out there. So fans of the animated hentai video genre should be pretty pleased here.

  Okay anime content.

Like I said, things here are pretty standard overall in terms of anime if you ask me, but they do have a heavy focus on video content. Because the size is decent, the variety is there as well, so you should be able to find some scenes you like I'm guessing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • They offer up a few bonus sites when you join here. I don't see an official name or anything, and they aren't even anime content a lot of the time, but the more content, the better I guess.

The Cons

  Quality isn't perfect.

Nothing looks all that great (or terrible, thankfully) here. Everything is very average for this type of material, which means I'd call it below average compared to other types of sites we see out there these days. They could use a bump up in the long run.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

As with all their similar sites, the navigation is quite plain here. They have several sorting options, but nothing in the way of any categories or a search or anything to help narrow things down. You'll just have to browse around and hope you find some favorites randomly.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the dates and updates seem current, on some other sites of theirs, we do suspect content rotation (or something fishy), so keep a close eye out to make sure you're actually getting new content as advertised. This site doesn't seem to grow like you think it would as the overall numbers remain constant.
  • $35 a month is pretty expensive here for any site, let alone one that doesn't seem to be updating at this point.

Bottom Line

An okay collection in the end with nothing standing out as awesome, but watch out for fake updates.

Hentai TV is okay in the end with a decent-sized collection, and a pretty wide variety of anime material. However, there's nothing that really stands out as too awesome or unique, either. The navigation isn't good, I'm not really sure there's anything exclusive here, the updates seem rotated at best, and the quality is average. There's nothing awful, either, but they're charging a pretty high price, so I might have been expecting a little more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a pretty wide variety of anime action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Anime content.
Doesn't apply.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1200 x 700
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never really seems to grow. May rotate content.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 29, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-19-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
05-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-14