Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Teens C... 80.0
2. Erotic Cinema 79.5
3. Anal Tryouts 79.0
4. EU Teens Club 79.0
5. Erotic Japan 79.0
6. Super Sex Stars 79.0
7. Totally Teen 78.5
8. UK Nude Girls 78.0
9. Totally Redhead 77.5
10. All Hot Lesbian... 77.5
11. Upskirts Mania 77.5
12. Erotic Anime 77.5
13. Massive Big Tit... 77.0
14. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
15. Slovak Teens Cl... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
2. JAB Comix 79.0
3. Cartoon Valley 78.5
4. Erotic Anime 77.5
5. Crazy XXX 3D Wo... 76.0
6. Hentai 3D 76.0
7. Titanime 75.0
8. Lestai 75.0
9. Hentai Dreams 74.0
10. Manga Erotica 74.0
11. John Persons 74.0
12. Flash for Adult... 72.0
13. Lust Comics 69.0
14. Anime Games 67.0
15. Erotic Comix 65.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Asian - 314 Sites
3. Games - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentai Place

Pay Site

This site features 100% high quality uncensored hentai.You'll find just about every range of hot and dirty anime here.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 716+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 5,027+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Flash animations and games, hentai DVD feed.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-01-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-15 (as of 06-01-15)
Details: Dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every four days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
07-22-15 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
05-08-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-01-15