Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Games - 73 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hentai Pics World Review
Last Update: 12-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hentai Pics World

Pay Site

This site features uncensored Hentai pics...porn manga/doujinshi from Japan, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentaipicsworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Images

Quantity: 338+ Galleries (avg. 59 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 12-09-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-09-13)
Details: The gallery count decreased since 2012.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-21-2013
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai Pics World Review by Vanessa Hentai Pics World

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 21, '13 , Written Dec 12, '13
Intro

Hentai Pics World is a site full of awesome Hentai fetish pics and Manga. At the time of this review there are are over 338 quality galleries here. Navigating the site can be a little bit of a pain, especially if you're not well versed up on your anime porn, but in the end it turned out to be simple enough. Bonus sites are also a part of the deal, giving users access to 3D Hentai Video, Hentai Niches, and Yaoi Movie Archive, as well as others.


The Pros

  Decent Archive of Hentai & Manga Pics.

Hentai Pics World has a decent amount of content in their member's area. Art is separated into categories: Futanari, Lesbian, Bondage, Yaoi, Yuri, and more. I haven't even heard of some of these. The variety gives a good amount of kinky Manga comics, cartoons babes, and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

An additional 6 sites are currently being offered with your membership. One of which is 3D Hentai Videos and Hentai Video Archive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is browsed in chronological order, although there are no date stamps here. Users can rate sets and leave comments.
  • ZIPs are offered.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced $19.95 per month.

The Cons

  Many Ads & Upsells on Member's Area Pages.

Not only are you greeted with one huge ad/upsell on the first member's area entry page, but the pages within the member's area themselves are cluttered with ads. Really cluttered!

  Quality Can be Good, But Sizing is Small.

Of course these drawn toons look great but the sizing of the images is really small. The largest I saw was 640 x 480. They need to source some larger pics here, that's for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the image galleries nor is there a clear update schedule going. The count in the member's area says there are 41,400 pics currently so I'd love to see how often that number grows.
  • There is no information about the pic sets here, where they're sourced from, etc.

Bottom Line

Decent collection of Hentai & Manga pics but the bonus site access brings the value.

Overall this is a decent collection of high quality, but small sized Hentai & Manga images. There's not much to the site; a few categories for getting around, ZIPs, and most importantly, bonus site access. I think that's where the real draw here is for me and the TBP specially reduced price tag certainly helps.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Hentai pics covering a variety of sex/porn fetishes with hot anime girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(3MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I don't think it is exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~3MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Member polls.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Tons of ads and upsells on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Professional toon drawn images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 640 x 480

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
06-08-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
11-25-11 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
02-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
09-07-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 73.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-21-13