Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3D Sex Games 80.0
2. Hentai 3D 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
6. Manga HQ 79.0
7. JAB Comix 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Erotic Anime 77.5
12. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
13. CG Hotties 77.5
14. Hentai 3D 77.0
15. 3D Hentai Video 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Asian - 309 Sites
3. Games - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentai 3D

Pay Site

This site features hot 3D animated Hentai games, with really hot babes depicted for your 3D game-playing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: See TOS. If you subscribe for a recurring membership you can't purchase SexCoins for unlocking additional content. You need to earn coins instead by accomplishing certain tasks (e.g. by satisfying your sex mate). Recurring memberships can only be accessed when a subscription is active. After cancellation and expiration your account will be downgraded to a free version again.

Verified 03-16-15 with Hentai 3D.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Credits: $1.98 (1,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $4.98 (3,000 SexCoins credits)
Credits: $9.98 (7,000 SexCoins credits)
Credits: $24.98 (20,000 SexCoins credits)
Credits: $49.98 (50,000 SexCoins credits)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: CommerceGate
Notes: You can either purchase a recurring membership and earn SexCoins in the game or buy them outright but not both. Recurring memberships can only be accessed when a subscription is active.


Videos: No


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 3D hentai animated games. Requires special software download. SexCoins can be used to upgrade features, add models, unlock tools and content and remove censorship tags.
Other: 4000+ Hentai pic sets unlocked in sets when you spend SexCoins, chat, Twitter, YouTube, community.

Site Launched: Dec 2002
Facts Updated: 10-29-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-29-15)

Company Info

Thrixxx Software GmbH
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Thrixxx Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Quality:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai 3D Review by Lola Hentai 3D

Review by Lola

Released Nov 12, '15 , Written Oct 28, '15

Oscar Wilde once said: "Everything in the world is about sex except sex. Sex is about power." I don't know about you, but I personally like to be the one holding that power. So when a game like Hentai 3D comes along I can't help but get excited. Not only is it a virtual reality game, but it's also a hentai 3D game. You get complete control over the models, settings and sex toys, as well as how you want to fuck the characters. The more money you spend, the more options you have to make this world yours, which is dangerous for your wallet while being wildly exciting.

The Pros

  Interactive 3D Hentai Game

This game is unique and interesting. Not only can you create and control your 3D world, but you're entering a whole new level of hentai porn. After you create the scenes you can save the photos and videos, so you can relive what you previously created. The possibilities are almost endless (as long as your wallet is too). It's great to have so much power and control in each scene.

  Software Setup Easy Enough for Monkeys

When it comes to all things tech-related I probably know less than a monkey. So when I had to install and set up Hentai 3D, I was a little worried. To my surprise, though, the process was supereasy and took very little time. They even have an interactive tutorial, which makes things even easier. If I can use it, you know it's user-friendly.

  Good Scene Choices

You can choose from a plethora of locations including classroom, hangar, temple and tentacle monster. My preference is tentacle monster where you can fuck your model with tentacles as well as a myriad of other objects. If you want to pay for scenes there's even more to choose from including Garden of Desire, Dreamroom, Bath House, Fetish Club and so much more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to four other virtual games.
  • Access to, which is a community/forum with a message board for members.

The Cons

  Time Consuming

Okay, so the game is user-friendly and easy to use, but unfortunately you have to download and learn the tricks of the game first before you can enjoy it. The tutorial doesn't take a crazy amount of time, but with the installation it's rather time-consuming before you actually get to enjoy the fun.

  The Good Stuff is Expensive

The site is run with a monthly price as well as credits for buying things in the game. Obviously you're going to want to buy new models, toys, settings and positions so the site gets expensive quickly. Even though the good stuff isn't free, there's still a lot of fun to be had with just the minimum toys, models and settings.

Bottom Line

An awesome interactive 3D hentai game perfect for power-hungry people.

Okay, the title might throw you off a little, but this game is awesome for people who like to hold the power, because you get complete control over each scene. The software is simple to use, so anyone from a monkey to a top software engineer is going to have an easy time playing this game. There are tons of scenes and objects to choose from although more choices mean your wallet is going to have a giant dent in it. Overall if you have time to kill and the money to spend, this game is great for 3D interaction.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable 3D game that allows you to create and play with different hentai characters.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you're creating your own content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
3D animated models.

Model Info: 
Some models available initially. Other models can be purchased or created using credits.

Other Content: 
Access to
4 bonus virtual games

Other Details: 
Software download required.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 atrapat (112) 0 10-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-12-15