Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hegre 91.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. X-Art 91.5
7. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Amour Angels 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 455 Sites
2. Glamour - 268 Sites

View All : Niches

Hegre

Pay Site

For more than a decade, Peter Hegre has been shooting phenomenal, high-quality erotica. His official website is a collection of his impressive work, featuring stunningly beautiful nude models in some steamy videos and photos.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hegre.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurs $99.95/mo.)
1 Year: $75.00 (recurs at $150/year)
Lifetime: $399.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: 20 free live cam credits with every subscription.

Videos

Quantity: 729+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,628+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 266 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 12-06-17
Listed Date: Dec '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-17 (as of 12-06-17)
Details: 5-6 photo set updates per week; 1 video update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Master Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: New Nude Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-26-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hegre Review by Xander Hegre

Review by Xander

Released Dec 26, '17 , Written Dec 14, '17
Intro

There's a lot of great photographers and videographers in the industry these days. People who have taken porn and turned it into a form of erotic art. But in my opinion, there's one person who remains the leader of this high-end erotica and his name is Peter Hegre.


The Pros

  Absolutely Stunning Photography

Peter Hegre is a master when it comes to the art of erotica. I have never seen a collection of photography that so beautifully highlights the sexiest parts of a woman's body while simultaneously remaining subtle in its presentation. Whether they're shot indoors in a nicely lit studio or outdoors in exotic locations, you're guaranteed something unique. To just say they're high-resolution would be an undersell. These are some of the sharpest images I have ever seen on ANY site. You also have multiple Zip files to download per set.

  Fantastic, High-Quality Videos

While the main focus of Hegre is the erotic photography, that doesn't mean you won't find some amazing videos. There's a fantastic variety featuring beautiful girls as they pose, strip, pleasure themselves and have sex with other women and men. Just like the photo sets, it's done in a way that's unique and different from the porn norm. The newer videos are available to stream and download in stunning 4K resolution!

  A Collection That Continuously Grows

Now, you're probably wondering how much content there is. Well, what if I told you there are currently over 720 videos and 4,500 photo sets? Yep, that's the reality here! Good luck keeping up with it all too, because they add a new photo set on a daily basis.

  Tons of Diversity

What I appreciate about Hegre is the diversity. There are girls of varying body types and ethnicities, which I truly appreciate. But there's also a variety of content. There are massage videos and sex ed videos that cover various topics like how to give a woman multiple orgasms, or how yoga can improve your sex life. My personal favorite was the "Travels" page that has an interactive map with the various places around the world they've shot footage for the site.

  Beautiful Design & Good Features

Aesthetically, the site looks phenomenal. The videos and photo sets have big, bright thumbnails and the layout makes browsing easy. You also have all the necessary tools like sorting options, tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.


The Cons

  Quality Diminishes the Further Back You Go

Considering some of the oldest videos and photo sets date from 2002, I expected to see some lower-quality content. But if I'm being honest, the videos were especially blurrier than I expected. It's not that they were unwatchable, it's just a tad hard to enjoy them when you know there are some amazing 4K videos waiting for you.

Minor Negatives:

  • They only add a new video every two weeks. But considering the main focus of Hegre is the photo sets, this is understandable.
  • Though the initial $19.95 is a good price, it has a more expensive rebill cost of $29.95/month.

Bottom Line

This site is the epitome of artistic erotica.

I don't know what else I can say other than you'd be totally missing out if you don't join Hegre. You won't find a more impressive collection of erotic photography anywhere else. And even though the photo sets are the primary focus, you're also getting some fantastic videos. So do yourself a favor. Stop reading this and start signing up for Hegre. You won't regret it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Incredibly high quality erotica shot by Peter Hegre, a professional erotic photographer that has been in the business for many years.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-12MB
ZIP = ~5MB-400MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Incredible!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
260 models.
Ages 18-25.
Worldwide based, but mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese, French, German, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Incredibly sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 8708x11608
Older = 900x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
7 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 LadyLover (28) 2 02-12-18
90 skippy (152) 0 12-12-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not new. Great site! What is going on??"
12-12-17 (12 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-26-17