Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XX Cel 81.0
2. Heavy On Hottie... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Heavy On Hotties Review
Last Update: 02-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Heavy On Hotties

Pay Site

This site is fill with hot fully legal teens and amateur babes who just love doing down and nasty things for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heavyonhotties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $26.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and some are .flv files and/or .wmv files; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 02-10-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-10-14)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Counts increased slightly since Dec.

Company Info

XX-Cel
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Heavy On Hotties Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-19-2014
77.5
Vanessa
10-25-2013
80.5
Duke
05-26-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-11-2012
76.5
Maggie
01-17-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Heavy On Hotties Review by Maggie Heavy On Hotties

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 19, '14 , Written Feb 12, '14
Intro

Heavy On Hotties is a collection of hot European amateurs getting fucked in exclusive hardcore scenes. The site has been around for a few years and this isn't my first visit, so I recognized the cute, simple tour right off the bat. One thing they have changed is the addition of high definition video, offered at $27 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes of European amateurs who love to play on camera. They show off their hot bodies before settling into hardcore action, with blowjobs and plenty of fucking. It's all one-on-one sex and it says pretty mainstream, although he does have a clear preggo and lactation fetish that he indulges from time to time.

  Some high quality content.

The latest videos here are offered as high definition wmvs or mp4s. They play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're clear and sharp and a very good upgrade for the site. It's hard to pinpoint exactly when the quality shift was made, but at least now we can enjoy HD quality of the recent scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Though picture quality varies, I was impressed to find some photos up to 3000 x 2000 in size.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a WMV.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say exactly what kind of schedule they're operating on. The site has been around for 2.5 years and there are currently 120 videos and galleries, for what it's worth. Updates may be coming, but there's no telling when any new scenes might be added.

  Very simple set-up.

There aren't enough tools to help navigate the site. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added and that's it. There are no search tools, no other sort options, and no other methods of navigating the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little model information is provided. You get their name, country and chest size and that's it. There are also no scene descriptions.
  • Videos can only be downloaded in one format and in one quality setting.

Bottom Line

A hot HD collection but the site is awfully basic.

As much as I enjoyed the high quality exclusive hardcore action on Heavy On Hotties, I was disappointed that the site is so light on user features. More tools are badly needed, for both viewing and navigation. An update log is also needed. For $27 a month, I'd expect a few more tools, although the sexy collection is still worth checking out for the material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European amateur models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
110+ models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1024 - 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-26-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
03-05-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-19-14