Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
11. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
12. Reel Pass 78.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
8. XL Girls 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
11. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 65 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Heavy Handfuls

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with big tits (both natural and fake) sucking dick, swallowing cum, and getting their pussies and asses plundered.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heavyhandfuls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 117+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths & mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 179 models.
Other: 288 total scenes, vid cap galleries, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 01-25-16
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-25-16)
Details: No dates. Update schedule unknown.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-30-2016
78.0
Vanessa
12-02-2014
77.5
Maggie
11-08-2012
78.5
Spencer
10-18-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Heavy Handfuls Review by A.K. Heavy Handfuls

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 30, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

The Heavy Handfuls tour says that they have "all the big titty action you can handle!" Personally, I know I can handle a whole lot more, but 287 exclusive scenes sure is enough to get you started. And the site is part of the New Sensations Network and you get access to it as well.


The Pros

  Original Content And Some Full HD Videos

In general there isn't a lot of script or story setup in these scenes (at least not in the ones I checked out). They take very little time getting to the exposure of large tits and from there we move right on to the hardcore, be it with one girl and a guy, multiple chicks and a one dude, or other combinations thereof. And when it comes to the newer scenes, well, you get to see it all happen in great-looking Full HD videos to both stream and download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos offer multiple formats and qualities and the photo sets can be saved in Zip files.
  • There are pretty much all the standard user features you expect, including category tags and the ability to rate the scenes and save your favorites. Also, there's a search box with a few filtering options and you also get a model index with some basic info and links to all their scenes.
  • Your membership also gets you full access to the New Sensations Network, which includes the sites Four Finger Club and Fresh Outta High School, to name a couple. There are 11 in all.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-HD Playback

The bad news is that most of the videos aren't offering HD formats and many are average in quality. The good news is that at least you get some good-looking playback, with bitrates coming in around 1200k-1900k.

  Not a Lot Updating

I'm not clear on how often the site updates because the scenes themselves aren't dated. I do see dates on the DVDs, but those are release dates and that still doesn't tell me when each scene from the DVD was put on the site. What I can tell you, though, is that since the end of 2014 the DVD collection has only grown by eight! So, yes, it has grown, but not a lot.


Bottom Line

High-quality porn, but the site doesn't stand out from the crowd.

New Sensations has been making quality hardcore porn for years and there's no denying that that's what you'll find at Heavy Handfuls. However, these days, when it comes to porn from bigger companies like this, I think we all expect lots of HD videos and they seem to have only recently made that upgrade. It's a pretty good site, but nothing really makes it stand out from so many other big-boob pornstar sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and downloadable hardcore porn scenes that all feature babes with large breasts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(920MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's original New Sensations content, but much of it can also be found on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
FLV = ~1-2GB
MP4 = ~950MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, FLV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1440x810-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Banner ads.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older = 800x533

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Streams have to load before jumping around.
They look good, some great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (eight DVDs since the end of 2014).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Missteek (2) 0 05-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Any Heavy Handful Comments?"
10-06-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-16 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
01-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
09-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-21-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
06-17-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-30-16