Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDX Videos 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HDX Videos Review
Last Update: 03-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HDX Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hi-def hardcore porn movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdxvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 116 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 03-09-10
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-27-08 (as of 03-09-10)
Details: last updated in February 2008

Company Info

Warpmedia
1 Site Listed
Partner: Pornbucks.tv

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-18-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HDX Videos Review by Maggie HDX Videos

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 18, '10 , Written Mar 11, '10
Intro

HDX Videos is a hardcore video site featuring all high definition content. I love coming in to sites like these because I know the quality is going to be top notch. HDX Videos manages to shoot these HD scenes of some very beautiful models. It's primarily a hardcore collection but there are some steamy solo and lesbian scenes here, as well.


The Pros

  High definition videos!

It's in the title and it's definitely the highlight of the site for me. These high definition videos look great! They play at 4000k and are 1280x720 in size. They're very sharp and really live up to their name. I was impressed that the photos also look good. They're sharp and professional-looking. It's an all-around great-looking collection.

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a great set of movies that includes beautiful models in some really hot scenes. You'll see threesomes, lesbians, dildos, facials, cumswapping, and more. The girls offer a mix of pornstar and amateur looks, but all of them are very attractive and really know how to fuck on camera.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. They've got a good balance of text and graphics for a good-looking site.
  • Plenty of file info is provided. They tell you the video and file sizes for all three video settings, the length of the video, the date it was added, and the photos also have similar relevant info.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, HDX Videos stopped updating in February of 2008. There's been nothing new added since then. I wouldn't join hoping for anything new.

  No browse tools.

Though the site looks good, it's really quite basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index, no categories, no list of top rated scenes, nothing at all. Maybe it's a good thing the site isn't getting bigger because if it did, they'd seriously need more tools.

  Not a huge collection.

HDX Videos stopped updating before the site could really get big. There are just about 83 videos and 19,000 photos on the site. That's not bad, but it's a shame they didn't make it to at least the 100-video mark.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came extremely slow. With the restrictions on download managers, I was only able to get speeds of 500KB/sec with it, which was the same as without it. That's significantly slower than what I see on other sites.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats available and no streaming options.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies. You don't get much for info about the girls or the action in the scenes.

Bottom Line

An entertaining HD collection that no longer updates.

The videos on HDX Videos look great, it's so disappointing that they stopped updating two years ago! If they had kept things up, they would have had a great-sized collection of HD videos. Instead, we're left with a smallish archive and no hope of more. For the price of $30, I would expect updates. I suppose it's the HD factor that makes it worth the price. I definitely enjoyed these scenes and would recommend the collection to all fans of HD hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable high definition hardcore videos of hot girls having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~425MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-18-10