Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2229 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HDV Mobile Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HDV Mobile

Pay Site

This site gives you the mobile version of scenes from site Premium HDV, all for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdvmobile.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Verified 04-11-13 with HDV Mobile.
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,294+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 960x540 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,080+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 940+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: One video added per day. Many updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-30-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HDV Mobile Review by Maggie HDV Mobile

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 30, '10 , Written Sep 27, '10
Intro

HDV Mobile features hot adult movies in mobile format on a site optimized for mobile devices. That means you no longer have to sacrifice quality if you want to take your porn on the road.


The Pros

  Big collection.

HDV Mobile is a big site, with 350 scenes featuring 288 models. It's all hardcore with a good variety of niches represented, like anal, cumshots, orgies, POV, and more. They offer a large collection with plenty to keep members entertained.

  High quality collection.

There are some good-looking videos on HDV Mobile. They're all mp4s that play at 900k and are 480x320. Is that actually high definition? No, but sized down to your phone there should be no issues.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the large site is no problem thanks to some helpful browse tools. There's a model index with the girls listed alphabetically. There's also a search tool with categories and title and model keyword searches. Additionally, most of the scenes have the stars' names and categories tagged so it's easy to jump from scene to similar scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. A new scene, complete with video and photos, is added every single day.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other sites. These are some big name porn stars that you'll certainly recognize. If you've spent much time on video sites like this, you might have seen a lot of the content.

  Really expensive!

Membership will run you $40 a month. Yes, you're getting specialized content, but that's still really expensive for a site whose content is non-exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few banner ads in the member's area. I can't say I'm a big fan of ads on a mobile site like this when space is at such a premium.
  • I take a bit of issue with using "HD" in the site's title. While these scenes may look good on a mobile device, the videos are not HD.

Bottom Line

A large and entertaining collection for your mobile device, but it's not cheap.

HDV Mobile is a good site to keep in mind if you're looking for a large collection of sharp movies geared specifically for your mobile device. The main thing that would hold me back from joining is the price. $40 a month is a lot for non-exclusive content, and it's not like there are any extra fills or network sites to back it up. It won't be for everyone, but fans of mobile porn should check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes in high definition video for download to your mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the scenes on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~575KB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
288 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-27-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-14-11 Porn Adept 90 of 100
03-31-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13