Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Candid 79.5
2. Candid Street 79.0
3. Glamour Bikini 78.0
4. Smoking Bitch 75.5
5. Party Chicks 75.0
6. Nudist Camp 75.0
7. Tight Girls 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HDV Candid Review
Last Update: 08-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HDV Candid

Pay Site

This site features candid video from streets and beaches from all over, and presented in high definition.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: VoyeurSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdv-candid.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 281+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in one of the sizes listed. Specs can vary a little.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-22-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-21-12 (as of 08-22-12)
Details: The site advertises updates four times a week.

Company Info

RGS Private Photo Studio
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Fair Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-28-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HDV Candid Review by Spencer HDV Candid

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 28, '12 , Written Jul 23, '12
Intro

HDV Candid is up for review today, and this is a video-only site that focuses on women out in public who don't even know they're being filmed most likely. There's not much in the way of nudity or anything, but there are a lot of beach babes in bikinis, flowing summer dresses, etc. It's basically a collection of women you'd probably check out during the day all in one place. This definitely won't be for everyone, but if you like the idea, you could have some fun here. $40 gets you in the first month, which is quite high, but this drops to $30 if you stick around, and also provides you access to a bonus site.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Well, there are no photo galleries here, but they make up for it with a decent number of videos. They're currently around the 275 mark, and the videos are a little longer than some other similar public videos might be; so it all adds up.

  All videos come in HD.

Considering the name of the site, it might be no surprise that all of the videos here are offered in high definition. The specs vary a bit from one to the next with some coming in widescreen 1080p, and others a more standard 720p option. But the quality is decent at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Though nothing is really dated, the site does seem to be growing at least.
  • You get access to one bonus site, Candid Street, which offers some similar bonus material.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

Getting around the site is a bit of a mess. They break things down into sections, and then just start presenting videos. Nothing is categorized, so you can only really browse by date. With as much as they have, and the variety within, I'd say more could be done.

  Video options are weak.

Videos come in a single WMV downloadable option, and that's it. There are no other video types, file sizes, quality levels, clip lengths, etc. Nor are there any streaming or in-browser options, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • $40 is a pretty steep price tag to join a site these days. It does drop to $30 if you decide to stick around, but it's still on the high side all around.
  • While the site does seem to be growing, they don't really date anything here. The latest three updates are dated, but it's tough to get their exact schedule since it's all over the board (anywhere from a day to a week).

The other
  • There is very little (to no) nudity here at all. This may be right up the alley for what you're looking for as you can find everyday women in little glimpses of some unplanned sexy shots. But since you're on a porn site, I just wanted to make sure you knew that the random tit isn't going to pop out on this site ever.

Bottom Line

The content may not work for some people, but for those that like it, the site should be fun.

HDV Candid is quite different from most sites we see. With few options, no photos, undated updates, and not even much nudity, it's missing quite a few features we're used to seeing. However, they provide HD videos, a decent-sized site, apparently some regular growth, and content that you probably won't find on very many porn sites out there. So long as you like what they're doing here, I think you should have some good fun once inside. I might look for a few navigation and download options upgrades to round things out a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly clothed women outdoors. Expect some lucky bikinis, down blouses, or up skirts from time to time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: Varies
Dimensions: Varies
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-12