Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HD Newbies Review
Last Update: 08-10-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HD Newbies

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are making their debut in hi-def hardcore films and loving it.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdnewbies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-16-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: 22 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 08-10-10
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-22-10 (as of 02-01-11)
Details: Only dates outside member area show recent few updates; last update was July, 2010

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Bonus Sites
  • 83 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-19-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HD Newbies Review by Vanessa HD Newbies

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 19, '10 , Written Feb 15, '10
Intro

HD Newbies is definitely a hardcore site. They promise "real porn newbies in high definition videos". And while I can't verify just how new these cock-loving girls are to porn, I can say that these are some nice looking videos with HD specs to match. There are only 38 photo/video shoots here currently, but an additional 88 something sites are included with your $39.95 monthly membership, including: Strapon Fuckers, DP Newbies and more.


The Pros

  Entertaining Hardcore Sex Scenes.

For newbies, these girls really do get down and dirty. The 38 scenes feature hardcore acts like DP, face-fucking, anal, cum swallowing, etc. Even though English is not the first language here, I had no troubles enjoying these scenes! The girls are really hot, too.

  HD Quality Videos.

Yes indeed the video specs here do verify HD quality videos. They offer bitrates up to 4000k and look really nice. Warning, it will take you at least an hour to download these badboys thanks to slow DL speeds.

  Bonus Site Access.

A ton of sites are offered with your membership here. Something like 88, which is insane! That's plenty to see and do once you're through checking out these hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • 3 quality formats. Even the medium quality videos look really nice.
  • Clipped segments are offered for each scene along with the full-length DL.
  • Model listing with quick bio information.

The Cons

  Extremely Slow DL Speeds!

This was probably the worst I've ever had it in trying to DL videos from a site. Even with the use of a DL manager the best I could do was 350kb. It took over an hour to download just one video and forget about trying to DL anything without a DL manager! Those speeds only went up to 50kb for me. This is a major problem for HD Newbies as it's almost impossible to DL the HD quality video files.

  Small Site, Likely No Longer Updating.

My best guess is that HD Newbies no longer updates. There are no date stamps on any of the content, nor is there a clear update schedule. But based on the "top" list that does (for some odd reason) have date stamps attached, most of those are from 2008 and early 2009. Seeing as we're in to 2010 at this point and there are only 38 episodes, it would make sense that nothing new is being added at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • No clear update schedule or dated content.
  • File size information is switched around for the "super" and "ultra" download options.
  • Banner ads clutter up member's area pages.
  • No ZIP files for image sets.

Bottom Line

Great hardcore videos that will take you a life-time to download.

If it weren't for the ultra slow download speeds I would probably be enthusiastic about recommending HD Newbies as a possible site-join. Unfortunately the downloads took so long I was barely even able to enjoy much of the content here, if at all! I guess that's the flip side to there only being 38 videos; they actually will take you some time to go through! Joking aside, the quality of the videos is nice and the additional site access appreciated. However, lack of clear updates and high price tag coupled with slow download speeds is enough to make me want to stay away.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore sex scenes featuring girls who are "newbies" to the particular sex act they are performing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 40KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
22 models total.
Ages unknown.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area pages.
English not spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Important additions to the TBP review"
03-23-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-10