Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 421 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites
3. High Def - 226 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

HD Love

Pay Site

This site features lovely women, loads of hard action, and all presented in super high quality for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-11-15.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, bonus videos, personals.

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 03-26-15
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-15 (as of 03-26-15)
Details: Updates are very random, only about 1 photoset/video every 1-3 months.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HD Love Review by Maggie HD Love

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 19, '15 , Written Apr 16, '15

Today I'm checking out a site with "The World's Most Beautiful Girls Shot in The Highest Quality HD Video." Well, now that we have that settled, I've got some pretty big expectations coming into the site. The ladies on the tour are gorgeous and the preview pictures give every indication that their claims aren't off base.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

HD Love offers all exclusive scenes with beautiful models being very bad. You'll see them sucking cock, getting fucked, doing anal, and taking cumshots. The girls are sexy and are pros at what they do. The scenes have a bit of a sensual feel to them at the start but things get naughty fast. I love watching hardcore action in sexy scenes like these.

  High quality scenes.

HD Love offers up some impressive HD video, with recent scenes that play at 9000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! The photos also are very high quality, as well. This really is a great-looking collection that lives up to the hype!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join HD Love at a special discount price of $18 a month, a good savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been posted here in two months. They've gone months before with no updates so it's likely they'll pick back up again, but in the meanwhile there's no telling when the next scene is coming.

  Small collection.

HD Love has been online for three years, but there are still only 52 scenes online. That was a big surprise. I expected a lot more content, but this slow update pace is really holding them back.

  Basic navigation.

The set-up here is extremely simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, model index, search, or sort options. It's really basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • The in-browser images are quite small, at just 900 x 600. You have to download the zip to get to the bigger pictures.
  • No information is provided for the scenes or models. There are no biographies, descriptions, file sizes, or anything to give members an indication of what they're looking at.

Bottom Line

The content is first rate but the user experience needs a lot of work.

HD Love does indeed offer up a very high quality collection of very beautiful models. Unfortunately, it seems these features have come at a cost of a user-friendly site. They're completely lacking in personality and user tools. I was disappointed in the slow updates and small site size, as well. The discount price helps, but I still was hoping for a better overall experience. They've got the content, but the site itself needs a lot of work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive high quality videos and pictures featuring beautiful models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash and MP4
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film-strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware Of Sign-Up"
11-12-14 (0 Replies)
"New site. Apparently very small."
12-26-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
04-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-18-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-12-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-23-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-08-13 Porn For $1 81 of 100
01-21-13 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
12-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-18-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
02-19-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-19-15