Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HD Love Review
Last Update: 01-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HD Love

Pay Site

This site features lovely women, loads of hard action, and all presented in super high quality for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdlove.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, bonus videos, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 12-16-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-13 (as of 12-16-13)
Details: 2-3 episode updates per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-10-2014
81.0
Maggie
05-14-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HD Love Review by Vanessa HD Love

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 10, '14 , Written Jan 6, '14
Intro

There's nothing better than a great sex video in HD format and HD Love must agree since the current archive of about 40 photo/video episodes is all being offered in HD format. They claim to have the worlds most beautiful girls, and I have to admit, their models are hot! And as a TBP user, a membership here will set you back a reduced $17.95 per month.


The Pros

  Hot Chicks, Hot High Quality Sex Scenes.

These girls are super hot. They're not exactly amateurs, but they're not your standard pros either. They're beautiful girls in beautifully and thoughtfully shot hardcore sex scenes. The men are usually studs as well, with large hard cocks and the action involves your standard blowjob, pussy licking and sex action with great angles and superb quality. The locations are pretty stand out too! Think rich customs homes, poolside with a view, etc.

  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options With HD.

Flash streams are offered in HD quality format and look really nice. They offer slideshow viewing and time stamps.

Downloads are in full as MP4 files with 1080p specs. All HD videos offer bitrates between 8 and 12000k (1920x1080). I don't think I've ever seen video quality this good, it's stunning.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Shoots offer a nice description, downloads, photos, screen caps and trailors.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Trial Membership Recurs at a More Expensive Rate.

Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.

  Small Site.

It hasn't been a year yet since Maggie last reviewed this site, but HD Love remains a small site with just around 40 scenes online. That's almost double the amount during her visit in May 2013, but things really aren't growing fast here.

  Site Design is Too Simple.

While the design itself is nice, there is a huge lacking of options here. There is no model index with bios or any other sort of info. Also lacking are content categories or screen tags to help user get around and see what they're interested in.

  Not Enough Download Options.

Currently MP4 is your only file format choice. There are no alternative file formats, nor are there options in terms of quality. While I appreciate the super HD MP4s, users on alternative devices may not be as pleased.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".
  • Currently only 2 new photo/video shoots are being added each month so the member's area isn't growing all that fast.
  • There is a 10GB a day download limit. Considering that each video comes in at around 3GB, you could easily run into this limit daily.

Bottom Line

A small, but extremely high quality and beautifully shot site.

I loved the videos here, and not just because of the quality. Scenes are shot as if you're looking in on the sex lives of two very attractive lovers in beautiful settings and super angles. The HD is just a major plus. Factor in the reduced pricing and I'm sold! Sure scenes don't come in as often as I'd like to see, but I enjoyed this somewhat small site nonetheless.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot hardcore action captured in super high definition scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10-12mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920 x 1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Time stamp jump.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video/photo shoot.
(updates average 2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"New site. Apparently very small."
12-26-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-26-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-23-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-08-13 Porn For $1 81 of 100
04-04-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
01-02-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
09-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-18-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
04-10-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 91 of 100
02-19-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-10-14