Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 83.0
2. Japan Boyz 82.0
3. HDK Central 81.0
4. Piss Japan TV 80.5
5. Straight Rent B... 80.5
6. This Is Glamour 80.0
7. Lucy V 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. HDK Raw 79.0
10. SD Boy 78.5
11. Jess Davies 78.5
12. Lucy Anne 78.5
13. Sarah McDonald 78.0
14. Jodie Gasson 78.0
15. Asian Boy Natio... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 388 Sites
2. Lesbian - 289 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

HDK Fisting

Pay Site

This gay site features hot men who are into hardcore fisting. It's all about intense man-on-man action with some of the most raunchy power bottoms out there.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.84 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $124.87 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 70+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)


Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Many galleries contain vidcaps.)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 08-10-15
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-15 (as of 08-10-15)
Details: Updates inconsistent.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to HDK Central (81.0).

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HDK Fisting Review by A.K. HDK Fisting

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 18, '15 , Written Aug 10, '15

Calling this a fisting site doesn't really do it justice. This gay site brings together multiple men to suck and fuck each other (often in groups) and when it comes to the fisting these men usually go beyond the fist (can you call it arming? Or elbowing? Or how about baseball batting?). This collection sure ain't for the faint of heart so be prepared for fisting to the extreme.

The Pros

  Extreme Anal Fisting

You sure won't be disappointed by the fisting on this site. These guys take hands and arms and baseball bats up their ass and you get to enjoy the before and the after views of their assholes. And of course there is all the sucking and fucking as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members also get access to a couple other HDK sites with more hard and hot gay action.
  • Good site design and no problem with navigation.

The Cons

  Many Non-Exclusive and Non-HD videos

Yup, some of the content appears to be exclusive and 9 of the videos are offered in HD. However, the vast majority of the content is obviously not HD and there are plenty of scenes that don't appear to be exclusive as well (thankfully, they all seem to fit nicely into the hardcore/extreme fucking and fisting niche).

  Not Much Updating

They have been inconsistent with updating for a while and that doesn't seem to have changed given that at this moment it has been 5-6 months since the last scene was added.

Bottom Line

Great content, but the site does have some issues.

When I say that HDK Fisting has great content you have to be looking for this kind of hardcore gay fucking, fisting, orgies and gaping asses. If you are than you sure have found it with this site. However, you have also found a site that hasn't updating in 5-6 months, only has a small number of HD scenes and isn't all exclusive either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Some of the videos are exclusive but most of them aren't. Either way, you are going to see hardcore gay sex and loads of crazy and deep fisting experiences!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optics internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: some of the videos seem exclusive and are watermarked. However, most of the scenes don't seem exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200-400GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the 9 latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very good. Colors can be a little muted.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models (mostly white).
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types generally thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-40
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality (obviously HD ones look better).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
The last update was February 20th, 2015

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-15 Gay Demon 61 of 100
04-23-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 08-18-15