Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 84.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
4. Skin Tight Glam... 77.0
5. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0
6. Strictly Glamou... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Hayley's Secrets

Pay Site

This is the official site of lovely UK model and adult star, Haley Marie Coppin, where she shares a good supply of photos and other content for her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hayleyssecrets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $30.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 181+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming movies can be re-sized in browser and downloads are zipped for download; Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 599+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 52 Models
Other: Bonus photosets.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 08-24-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-14 (as of 08-24-14)
Details: Updates 3 times per week with at least 2 photosets and a video.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-10-2014
80.5
Maggie
08-17-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hayley's Secrets Review by Spencer Hayley's Secrets

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 10, '14 , Written Sep 4, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Hayley's Secrets which follows around a beautiful model and a few dozen of her friends. The site is very softcore and sensual and sticks to mostly nude posing for the women. The scenes vary from mid-high range amateur to something closer to semi-pro. My favorites tend to be the ones with natural lighting as the others can get a bit more iffy. It's a photo heavy site with around twice the updates there than for the videos, but everything is exclusive. Just $16 a month gets you in the door, which isn't too bad at all.


The Pros

  High-quality content here.

They definitely lean towards higher quality over lower quality at least. Videos come in 1080p HD these days, and photos are rather large as well. The newer stuff looks quite nice, though I wouldn't call it top tier by any means just yet as there's still some room for improvement.

  Okay-sized site.

It's not a huge site, but they've been up and running since 2008 and have several years under their belt. As I said, they're photo heavy with 860 photo sets, and they offer 180 videos right now as well. Updates come regularly, so hopefully the site continues to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates don't seem 100% consistent but come in pretty regularly. Expect around two new photo sets and one new video per week, though sometimes they'll skip the video it seems.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site looks really nice, and the navigation covers the basics without much else. You can browse by model, or by photos or videos which are broken down by year. I wouldn't mind a few extra search filters to help narrow things down such as location, clothing, model attributes, etc.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, since they've been around for six years, the older quality isn't quite as good as the newer stuff unfortunately. Videos drop down to SD and don't look nearly as nice. The photos fare a little better, but they're definitely smaller than you'll see these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure what the point is here exactly, but all their videos come in zip files that need to be downloaded fully. It doesn't really save that much space, and definitely makes for some extra work to just watch a simple video.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video. If you try to jump too far ahead, you'll notice a long wait until your browser catches up.
  • The music is pretty loud in the videos here which takes away any actual audio from the video/girl itself. I'd personally prefer it if the music we much quieter, or taken away altogether.

Bottom Line

Some hot women and sexy scenes, but I'd say they're missing that small something extra.

Hayley's Secrets doesn't do a whole lot wrong, so you can't be too disappointed with the site. The girls are very sexy, the scenes can be good (though they vary a times), the quality is pretty nice, and they update consistently. However, even with all that, I found that the site ended up pretty middle of the road for me overall. Without the best in terms of scene likability compared to other softcore sites, and without a ton of interaction or any personality from the girls beyond the content itself, it just ended up okay for me. I think what they do now is good, but I'd love to see them go the extra mile in a few areas to really grab people's attention. Maybe it's even higher quality (4K videos!), more from the models themselves, more consistent scenes, or anything else that they can think of. It's definitely not a bad site, but I think a little more could be done still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring sexy babes posing nude in high-quality settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.6MB/sec.
(389MB video zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~175MB
WMV (in zip) = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Behind the scenes.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Jason123 (2) 6 11-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-04-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-10-14