Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.5
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
4. Strictly Glamou... 78.0
5. Skin Tight Glam... 77.0
6. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2336 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Hayley's Secrets

Pay Site

This is the official site of lovely UK model and adult star Haley Marie Coppin, who shares a sexy supply of photos and other content with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $30.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 234+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 712+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 67 models
Other: Bonus photosets.

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 09-17-15
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-15 (as of 09-17-15)
Details: Updates 3 times per week with at least 2 photosets and 1 video.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hayley's Secrets Review by A.K. Hayley's Secrets

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 3, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15

What's Hayley's Secret, you ask? Well, I don't know. She never talks in her scenes, so she doesn't give it away. What I do know is that this site is a fully nude softcore destination where Hayley and her many hot friends show off their beautiful, naked bodies. And you can check it all out for only $16 - that isn't a secret, but it is a nice price!

The Pros

  Exclusive and Some HD Scenes

Whether it's Hayley in the scene or some other beauty these videos and photo sets are all exclusive to the site. And for the last few years now they've been making everything available in HD, which is what we expect these days.

  Pretty Good Sized Site

The site has been around since 2008, so you would expect it to be a good size by this point and on that front they don't disappoint. They do focus more on photo sets, but there are still over 200 videos to go along with the more than 700 pic sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price for a monthly membership is only $16, which should make it a pretty easy decision to join if you find yourself on the fence.
  • The site updates videos about once a week and they're adding around two new photo sets every seven days as well.

The Cons

  Where is Hayley?

The site is named after her and when it first started she was the one and only model in every video and photo set. However, over the years she's been having her hot friends pose and now the site is almost all about other babes and she hardly appears in anything anymore. The other women are gorgeous, no doubt, but given the site's name many of you might be focused on Hayley, so it's good to know that her involvement these days isn't much.

  More Browsing Tools Would Be Nice

You can browse the sections individually and there's an archive listing by year that's nice. However, there are no sorting options, no content tags, no categories and the model index provides only the bare minimum about each girl.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are downloaded in Zip sets, which gets annoying for just one movie. Not quite sure the reasoning there, especially given that the size of the files isn't that big anyway.
  • The in-browser video streams don't allow you to jump ahead at random. You can only skip ahead as far as a movie has already loaded.

Bottom Line

Quality babes and scenes, but the site has very little personality. And what happened to Hayley?

The girls on the site are gorgeous and I never take for granted the joys of watching beautiful babes strip and show off their body. But sites like this one, that are all softcore strip scenes, can get a little repetitive even with the variety of outfits and locations. And with no interaction with the girls or interviews or anything like that, it's just one erotic striptease after another with music playing. Basically, what they do they do very well, but they could do more. Also, while her name in on the site's banner, Hayley has only been in one photo set (no videos) in all of 2015.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hayley and her beautiful model friends in downloadable and exclusive softcore vids and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.8MB
ZIP = ~185MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look clear and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hayley is in all the older scenes, but these days it's almost all other models.

Other Content: 
Behind-the-scenes videos.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4200x2800
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
1 video.
(1 video and 1-3 photo sets added per week)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Jason123 (2) 6 11-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-04-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-03-15