Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Oceans East Han... 79.0
12. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tickling Handjo... 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 230 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 42 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Harsh Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features sexy British babes who like to get a bit rough with those stiff dicks they get their hands around.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about harshhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 240x180 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: In-browser Flash format (640x360) also available.

Images

Quantity: 122+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 03-19-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-19-13)
Details: We're not sure if this site is still being updated. The gallery and episode counts both went up by only four since the last check in December 2011.

Company Info

Basta Bucks Co.
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Basta Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-08-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-10-2011
80.5
Duke
08-20-2010
81.5
Vanessa
11-20-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Harsh Handjobs Review by Spencer Harsh Handjobs

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 8, '13 , Written Apr 2, '13
Intro

Harsh Handjobs is up for review today, and I wasn't quite sure how they were going to pull this one off. The girls here are in a femdom type position, but the site completely focuses on handjobs. It's something you probably have to see to fully appreciate. The content appears to be all-exclusive, and all of the scenes also come in HD. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom handjob scenes.

I like what I see here overall. The handjob thing may not be enough for some people, but the femdom aspect makes it pretty interesting. You get POV scenes with girls taking down to the guy as well as slapping, flicking, or otherwise hurting his dick. However, it isn't all bad news as she'll jack him off to completion, but a lot of the time they're kinda pissed if he gets cum on their hands.

  All scenes come in HD.

The entire collection here comes in high definition which is nice to see. The newest ones look okay I guess, though the older ones start to show more artifacts. Still, I was glad to see the effort put in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  May not be updating.

Nothing is dated here, so it's a little hard to tell if and when they add new content. However, according to our own content counts, they're not growing much, if at all. Without new content, I don't see a huge reason to stick around past your first month or two.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

This one isn't the biggest deal since their site isn't huge or anything, but it's still worthy of a note here. They just throw the content up, in order, onto quite a few pages. I guess there's not much need for any categories or search since the scenes are all so similar, but the layout has scenes that are rather large which makes for a few too many pages in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Pretty unique scenes, but an average site overall beyond that.

Harsh Handjobs excels in terms of content here. They have scenes that you just won't see too much of out there. Add in the high definition videos, and I think they have a winner if you like the niche here. However, as a site, there are a few changes I'd make. First, it looks like they aren't updating at this point. Second, the navigation is rather plain. Lastly, a few options are just a little behind the times. This one is probably good for a join to check everything out, but without new content, I'm not sure how long I'd stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring British women in femdom handjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(312MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A few compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1410 x 940

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pinkerton (39) 1 09-19-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Tough niche"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Interested....Maybe?"
08-23-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13