Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Idols 69 84.0
5. 88 Square 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Erito AV Stars 82.0
10. Legs Japan 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Harriet Sugarcookie

Pay Site

Harriet is a cute, nerdy Asian-British babe. Her site is all about sharing her love for all things sex and geek related. Expect a ton of porn as well as blogs about TV shows, movies and video games.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Individual ModelsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about harrietsugarcookie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 227+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 97+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some nonexclusive photo sets).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, blogs, articles.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 02-09-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-17 (as of 02-09-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos per week. Last photo set update was Dec. 2016.

Company Info

Harriet Sugarcookie Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Harriet Sugarcookie Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-24-2017
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Harriet Sugarcookie Review by Xander Harriet Sugarcookie

Review by Xander

Released Feb 24, '17 , Written Feb 9, '17
Intro

Every so often, you come across a porn site that's more than just a porn site. Harriet Sugarcookie is one of them. This supercute and supersexy Asian-British nerdy girl loves sex almost as much as she loves gaming and all things geek. Entering her site is entering her world of superfun, naughty sex and incredibly interesting blogs and articles focused on video games, TV shows, movies and much more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Videos With a Nerdy Asian Cutie

What you're going to see here is Harriet - along with many of her hot female friends - getting fucked and having some wild sex. From guy-girl to lesbian to solo scenes, Harriet has plenty of naughty fun. I highly recommend you watch any video where she gives a blowjob because this girl knows how to suck cock! Then again, every chick here is pretty great at it, so you can't go wrong watching any of these scenes.

  So Much More Than Just Porn

Don't get me wrong, watching Harriet and her friends have sex is incredibly hot, but there's also a ton more to see here. Harriett, along with other contributors to the site, writes and posts several articles and blogs. They cover topics such as sex in the news, gaming, movie reviews, food and travel and so much more. Harriet is also a regular vlogger. Aside from filming her everyday life, you'll see her go to various conventions to interview pornstars, give dating advice and more.

  Several Ways to Interact With Harriet

Honestly, I wish all performers made it this easy to interact with them. For starters, Harriet has a huge social media presence. She has a YouTube channel called Pornstars Play Games (the name is pretty self-explanatory), pages on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Tumblr, an active forum and she even gives members her PSN username to add her and play games with her online. Imagine blasting away at a few Fallen and Hive in Destiny with your favorite pornstar. Not usually a reality, but with Harriet Sugarcookie it is! She even runs her own fantasy football league. Seriously, do I need to say more? How awesome is this chick?

  Great Looking Content That Updates Often

At the moment, you have your pick of 227 videos and 97 photo sets. Every video can be watched in Full HD and while most of the photos she takes are amateur selfies usually taken with her phone, they still look pretty good. At the moment, she seems to be adding about two to three new videos per week, so you're always going to have something to look forward to.

  Pleasantly Laid Out Site With Good Usability

The first thing I noticed was how pleasant looking her site was. I enjoyed how everything was separated into various sections. You have the standard videos and photos tabs, but you also have tabs for news, geek stuff, lifestyle and social. Though there are no sorting options per se (see cons), every scene has tags to help you narrow your search. The basic search bar helps, too. Finally, you can comment on the scenes as well.


The Cons

  Missing Some Navigation and User Features

The only issues with the site are the lack of sorting options and proper pagination. At the moment, you can only skip ahead by two pages at a time and all the content is sorted by date with no options to change it to something like top rated or most viewed. Also, I would have liked a favorites list.

Minor Negatives:

  • There haven't been any new photo set updates in about three months. Also, the sets can't be downloaded in a Zip format and you'll notice that many of them aren't exclusive and are taken from elsewhere.

Bottom Line

Harriet is your nerdy girl fantasy come to life.

HarrietSugarcookie is truly as sweet as her name implies. You're going to love how versatile this girl is. Aside from all the hot porn, there's so much other content to enjoy. You can find yourself spending hours here without even realizing it. My suggestion is to stop reading this review and immediately start enjoying the pleasures of watching Harriet and her hot friends having sex!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A cute Asian-British babe sharing her love for sex, geek culture and more!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content, though she occasionally shares nonexclusive photos of other models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
M4V = ~400MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: M4V
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young, Asian-British Teen.
Slim, C-cup.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls involved.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Social media feeds.
Various blog posts.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments.
Tags.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Mostly amateur level photography.
Some filters used.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 960x1280 - 2448x3264
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-18-16 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
10-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-06-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-24-17