Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. WCP Club 86.0
3. Lust Cinema 80.0
4. Joy Bear 79.5
5. Porn XN 77.5
6. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. 1 By Day 93.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Mr. Skin 91.0
6. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
7. Pix and Video 90.0
8. Tainster 89.5
9. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
10. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
11. Stiffia.com 88.0
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Arch Angel Vide... 87.5
14. Elegant Angel 87.5
15. Zoliboy 87.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 428 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. High Def - 186 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Harmony Vision

Pay Site

From couples to lesbians and threesomes, the site brings several hot pornstars to your screen having down and dirty, hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about harmonyvision.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 150+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 544+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 443 models
Other: 857 scenes, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 03-21-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-17 (as of 03-21-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

68.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
68 standard (76) 0 10-07-16
60 leacel12 (0) 0 02-17-14
76 pat362 (405) 3 02-10-14
59 stingerxxx (10) 1 01-14-14
78 bibo (29) 3 12-23-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-20-17 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
03-01-17 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
08-29-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-06-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
10-03-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-07-15 The PaySites 82.4 of 100
11-26-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-19-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-10-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-17