Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 86.0
2. Hardtied 82.0
3. Sexually Broken 81.5
4. Real Time Bonda... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. The Upper Floor 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Device Bondage 88.0
6. House Of Taboo 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Infernal Restra... 86.0
10. Ella Kross 85.0
11. Wasteland 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1307 Sites
2. Spanking - 84 Sites
3. Extreme - 79 Sites
4. Uniforms - 55 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Fisting - 21 Sites
7. Smother - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Hardtied

Pay Site

This site depicts hardcore BDSM adventures with submissive women in various bondage scenarios. You'll see some truly creative, imaginative and intense scenes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardtied.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $55.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $105.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $180.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: 2000charge, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Platinum membership options.

Videos

Quantity: 512+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 512+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 02-10-17
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-17 (as of 02-10-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: DVG4DXA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-12-2017
82.0
Xander
10-12-2016
83.0
A.K.
08-12-2015
82.0
Duke
08-11-2012
81.0
Vanessa
12-18-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardtied Review by A.K. Hardtied

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 12, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

Hardtied is a site that takes its BDSM seriously and the people behind are at the forefront of the industry. This site focuses on bondage within the D/s space and there are hundreds of scenes to check out as well as all the other sites in the network. It does come at a steep price, though.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Bondage Content

There are over 500 videos and photo sets and that means lots of great bondage to witness and enjoy. These exclusive scenes are more than just girls getting tied up. These Doms are experts in rope art and the tableaus they create with their willing subs are often very beautiful and original. Various positions and varying levels of pain and pleasure are used on the submissives. Just browse the preview pages to get a glimpse as to what they do to them. Now, I did see sex in some of the older scenes, but for the most part there is no sex here - but the Doms do often use dildos and vibrators to great advantage.

  Some HD Videos

I will discuss the quality of the older videos in the cons, but here I get to tell you that for the past few years they've been providing HD videos. They're 720p (no 1080p yet), but they look great and offer bit rates in the 7000k range.

Other Good Stuff:

  • These are professionals and it shows in how good they are at the bondage and domination. There's an interview with the submissive before and after the scene so that we can see that she is very aware of what is going to happen and pleased with the experience afterwards.

The Cons

  Issues With Older Vids

There are three issues I had with the older vids. First, going over the scenes from the first few years, the quality was average at best. The second issue is that the highest quality option for those downloads is a RealPlayer file. I guess back in 2005 it was still something people used, but it sure isn't anymore. I would hazard a guess that most users don't even have it installed on their computer these days. The third issue is that among the oldest scenes, I came across some that didn't offer a streaming option. Which, given their poor quality, I would've liked to be able to see if they were worth the download.

  Limited Pagination

There are over 40 pages of content here, but you can only skip ahead or back a couple pages at a time. Sure, they let you jump to last page or back to the first, but that still means lots of clicking to get to a specific page, especially those in the middle.

  Expensive Monthly Membership

With a price tag of $55/month this is one of the most expensive sites I have come across. Is there lots of great content? Yes! But that is still a lot of money.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites unless you want to sign up for an even more expensive membership that will give you access to one.

Bottom Line

Great BDSM action, but the price tag will be the determining factor.

The site's tagline is "hard ties, harder orgasms" and the content tends to live up to those claims. There's lots of it, plenty of high-quality vids and pics, and experts who really know what they're doing when it comes to bondage. However, you have to decide if that high price tag is worth it to you or not.

Site Details

About the Content: 
"Hard ties, harder orgasms" with this exclusive D/s collection.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-100MB/sec.
(1.86GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~800MB
RM = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x795
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 cerebral (32) 0 07-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-17 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
03-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
03-26-15 The PaySites 81.9 of 100
05-22-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-17