Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 81.5
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Meat Melons 79.5
4. Spicy Matures 79.5
5. Feet Pumpers 78.5
6. Chicks Love Chi... 78.0
7. Dames With Dick... 77.5
8. Hard N Dirty 75.5
9. Sweet Fresh Tai... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2256 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hard N Dirty Review
Last Update: 01-17-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hard N Dirty

Pay Site

This site features sexy women getting really down and nasty, and all presented in high definition for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardndirty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-14 with Exclusive Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $10.00 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Average size of the bonus movies is 640x480, 1400k. Newer video formats: WMV (1280x720, 2800k), in-browser Flash (640x360), MOV (640x360, 1100k), MP4 (320x180, 550k).

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 5242 bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 01-17-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Tanamy Trading Ltd.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: High Def Riches

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-20-2009
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hard N Dirty Review by Spencer Hard N Dirty

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 20, '09 , Written Nov 16, '09
Intro

Hard'n'Dirty is up for review today, and besides the funny spelling of the name, there's not much different here from your standard paysite these days. Take a look at the tour, and you'll see some hot chicks in one-on-one hardcore action, and it looks like the movies come in HD as well, which is a nice bonus. There's no real theme except for all the sex, so it comes down to the girls and the type of sex I guess. The join page brings a very nice surprise with a $10 a month price tag, which is much lower than expected. Things just got interesting!


The Pros

  HD videos look decent.

Hell, even their standard definition videos look decent, but the HD videos look a little better for sure. It's a nice touch to offer them on all of their main videos here (except for the bonus content), which helps them stand out a little bit here.

  Great price.

The $10 a month price tag is the other thing that really helps them stand out. It's lower than most sites you'll find out there, and for your money, you get some exclusive HD content. Cheaper is always better in my book, as long as you're getting something of value still.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Both the SD videos and the pictures look decent as well. Pictures are average size, but well-lit.
  • All the content here seems to be exclusive, which is another good thing for the money.
  • The downloads came very quickly here. Using a download manager maxed out our connection, and the single-channel browser downloads were close behind.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit simple.

The huge, long list thing is getting a bit old for me. It's even worse here with how large each scene preview is. There's a ton of scrolling, and no way to get around it. There are also no features such as models index, or any type of search or category options. As the site grows, it'll only get worse.

  Not sure when they update.

Nothing is dated here unfortunately, with only vague terms such as "coming soon" or "recently added" used. Our content counts put them at about one new scene per month, which is pretty slow. I guess you can't get everything for $10 a month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video options here vary from one video to the next, and some are pretty weak (WMV only, no streaming).
  • The high-definition quality here isn't bad, but I've definitely seen better before. It's very smooth, but sometimes isn't quite as sharp as you'd expect.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Some of the photo sets were a little over-airbrushed for my liking.

Bottom Line

It's a decent deal here in the end, if you don't expect the best of the best.

The $10 price tag and HD videos really set the stage here for what the benefits are at Hard'n'Dirty. You can get in rather cheaply and get a decent collection of exclusive content, and they all come in high-definition video to boot. There are some definite downsides, such as a very simple site with not many features, slow updates that aren't dated, and an overall generic feeling to the site. Like I said, if you don't expect perfection, I think you can get some decent scenes here at a nice price though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in pretty standard one-on-one situations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.8MB/sec.
(806MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems all exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~375KB
WMV = ~820MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (all main content).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not quite sharp, but very smooth.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types generally thin.

Model Info: 
60 models total.
Ages 20-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and photos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Definite airbrushing in some sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-03-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-17-11