Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 86.5
2. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
3. Shemale Yum 85.5
4. Shemales From H... 84.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
6. Black TGirls 84.0
7. Ladyboy.xxx 82.5
8. Shemale.xxx 82.0
9. Shemale Japan 82.0
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Asian American ... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 80.0
14. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0
15. Hazel Tucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hardcore Shemale Video Review
Last Update: 10-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hardcore Shemale Video

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy shemales performing hard sex in a good collection of movies.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcoreshemalevideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $160.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 458+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original Grooby content but may not be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 10-22-14
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-01-12 (as of 10-22-14)
Details: Counts unchanged and date indicates last update was year and a half ago.

Company Info

Grooby
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-19-2012
77.0
Duke
07-30-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Shemale Video Review by Vanessa Hardcore Shemale Video

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 19, '12 , Written Aug 10, '12
Intro

Hardcore Shemale Video is where you'll find all your favorite World famous Transsexuals in full-length sex scenes. This is some original content brought to you by Grooby, and currently there are more than 450 videos featured inside. New updates are added about weekly at this point, and membership here will cost you about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive & Variety of Shemale Content.

Currently there are hundreds of models featured in close to 450 videos. These sexy shemales can be found in a large variety of great, highly entertaining hardcore content. You will also find some fetish content including pantyhose, groupsex, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This week 2 new scenes were added, although I'd say updates are inconsistent overall.
  • Flash streaming is offered for all videos.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

With so much content, there really should be more ways to browse is than just by loose categories. That's all that is offered really, a loosely organized listing of categories along with a preview image. I could have really benefited from a model index as well as an advanced search feature. There's such a variety of hardcore and softcore content, so many different types and looks for the models, let's get some searches going!

  Video Download Options Are Minimal.

These days most downloads are WMV in high or medium quality. There are no options for alternate format types, HD downloads or even one for your mobile device.

  Quality Could be Better.

While I did find some surprisingly good looking video downloads the overall archive leaves something to be desired with bitrate speeds around 1100k-1500k; Certainly not the HD quality we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are slow. Even with a DL manager, the fastest I could get was 750KB/second. And without the use of a download manager it was something closer to 200KB.
  • While trying to download many of the videos I got en error 404 message: file not found.
  • Updates can be sporadic at times.

Bottom Line

Hundreds of hardcore shemale videos but quality & consistency could use a boost.

Like the name suggests, overall this is just one large hardcore shemale video site with a mish-mash of hardcore and fetish, original content. There's a ton of variety here and I just wish there was an easier way to see it all! Ultimately I don't like the way the site design limits one's ability to easily browse through all this great content to find exactly what they want to see, but if you're just one big shemale content fan and are looking for a lot of video content, well then you've found your match. But if you're looking for a shemale site with a lot of personality and specific looks or sex acts, then you might be disappointed here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore shemale video scenes with one-on-one, groupsex, interracial, & other action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(395MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but possible to be seen on other Grooby sites, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, asian models.
Amateur & pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No model information provided.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
No music heard in videos.
Decent number of of user ratings.
Section to save all your favorites.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small/Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new scenes added.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 2.8 of 5
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-22-14