Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 85.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Only Emma 74.0
6. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1512 Sites
2. Young Adults - 819 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Hands On Orgasms

Pay Site

Sometimes you just need a little help from your friends. In this case, these babes are receiving some sexual pleasure from the cameraman as he strokes and plays with their pussies until they cum.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysSquirting Pussy

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handsonorgasms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 266+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 1000k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1600k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 127 models.
Other: Store, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 06-13-17
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-17 (as of 06-13-17)
Details: Dates show 3-4 updates per week, but amounts remain relatively unchanged. Possibly rotating content.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-21-2017
75.0
Spencer
09-13-2011
76.0
Vanessa
11-29-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hands On Orgasms Review by A.K. Hands On Orgasms

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 21, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

Hands On Orgasms is a very hands-on site and those hands belong to some guy who we never fully see. Basically all we see of him are his hands and maybe his arms while he works the vaginas of one amateur girl after another with his fingers and some toys to bring her to orgasm. Now, that sounds like a job I would love to have, but instead my job is to tell you about the site. Which is what I will do below.


The Pros

  Exclusive Real Female Orgasms

In the site's FAQ they write that, "We really dislike women faking orgasms and do everything we can to avoid these." And based on what I saw it all does seem pretty genuine. The chicks are amateurs with different personalities and ways they express pleasure, so while some are vocal, others go quiet as they reach the Big O. Personally I prefer real and quite to fake and loud.

  Hundreds of Scenes

As I write this there are over 250 scenes. That number is good and should keep you busy for a little while. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, save your favorites and leave comments. There are also tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index links to all the scenes from each chick and often provides some basic stats and maybe a short write-up and/or fact about her.

The Cons

  No HD Video Quality

Every movie I checked out came in at either 480p or 540p with bit rates in the 1500-3000k range. Those numbers are average and that's pretty much how I would describe the quality of the videos. They are totally watchable, but they aren't HD or super sharp.

  Rotating Content

The content is dated as though they are updating every 1-3 days. However, the amount on the site has basically not changed in the last few years, which leads me to believe they're rotating the collection and just changing the dates.

Minor Negatives:

  • When streaming the videos you can't skip ahead farther than the video has loaded. Well, technically you can do it, but what happens is that the video starts from the beginning, which is really annoying.
  • The site indicates that as a bonus you get access to the photos on a site called British Gals. However, when I went to check it out the link was broken, so I can't confirm if it's actually available or not.
  • The scenes I watched all played out pretty much the same way. The video starts and immediately "the cameraman" (which is what they call the guy diddling the girls, even though he isn't working the camera while he does it) starts working. Sometimes he does it over the panties and other times the chick is already naked. My only issue is that I would like a little more setup with the girl. During the scenes some of them talk and laugh and smile and moan, etc., and you can get a glimpse of their personality, but I wanted more. I don't necessarily need an interview with her, but I would like something more than just the masturbation part.

Bottom Line

The good: real female orgasms. The bad: most everything else.

Real orgasms from amateur chicks is a pleasure to watch - and to receive as well if these babes are to be believed. However, the content is being rotated, the video quality is average and even the bonus site is a broken link. But there are over 250 of those amateur orgasms so it could be worth considering if that is something you enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A man brings amateur chicks to orgasm with his fingers and toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(227MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
(but they appear to be rotating content)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 doglover (0) 3 01-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP price appears to be incorrect"
01-23-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-21-17