Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 84.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Hands On Orgasm... 76.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Only Emma 74.0
6. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hands On Orgasms Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hands On Orgasms

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who love having the cameraman masturbate them and get them off.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handsonorgasms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Site states that they have geo-targeted pricing
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 312+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile 3GP format also available. Dimensions vary. The latest MP4 videos are 720x400 and WMV are 1280x720.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 126 Models
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: One video clip added every 3-4 days.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-13-2011
76.0
Vanessa
11-29-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hands On Orgasms Review by Spencer Hands On Orgasms

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 13, '11 , Written Sep 8, '11
Intro

Hands On Orgasm is up for review today, and they take a slightly different approach to the whole masturbation thing than most sites do. The women here definitely masturbate, but it's always with the assistance of a friend. A guy, or girl, will come along with their hands, a dildo, or a vibrator and help the woman in need get her piece of the orgasm pie. It's a video-only site, and it seems to be exclusive. $20 gets you in the door, which is about what I'd expect here.


The Pros

  Semi-unique content here.

They kinda throw a unique little twist in the masturbation scenes here. Instead of the girls getting themselves off, you get an unknown hand from a helpful gentleman (or sometimes a very upfront hand from a nice, sexy girlfriend) getting the girl off. It can be fingers, hands, dildos, vibrators, or even magic wands. Whatever gets her off without her having to work.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm not 100% sure here, but I'd guess that the content is exclusive, as it's advertised as such.
  • They have a couple options for the videos here including a full-scene WMV, MP4, and 3GP option, plus some clips, and a couple streaming options even.

The Cons

  Could use some growth.

At 94 video scenes currently, thankfully it's not too small or anything, but they could still use some growth. Something has to change here to help them stand out from the crowd, and several hundred scenes would do just that. As it stands, it's not bad, but it could be a lot better.

  Updates *seem* current, but not sure what's actually going on.

The dates here all look good to go. However, go check out our older review, and you'll see that Vanessa found 120 scenes here. Now they have under 100. WTF happened? I'm not sure if they're growing at all at this point, which is not good news at all.

  Quality is just okay.

The videos here don't look awful, but they really are a bit behind the times right now in terms of quality. I guess it kinda fits in with the rest of the theme here of "not bad, but could be a lot better." I'd love to see some better quality here. While they don't have to jump to HD or anything, just maxing out what they do have would be appreciated.

  Navigation isn't great.

Between the scenes being split up into multiple parts (see below), the navigation is just very plain here. You can sort things a couple different ways, and they do have a category search, but it is way too broad (check out how many of the categories are just empty). More could be done here to make navigation easier.

  Movies/scenes are broken into parts.

This one causes so many problems that I really hate to see sites do it. First, it makes the site feel cluttered. There's more crap and part numbers to read through than I know what to do with. Second, it makes it hard to find the full scene and make sure you see it all. Nothing is linked together, so you really have to make an effort to make sure you've found everything. Lastly, it makes everything from the content counts to the update schedule look better than it really is. If they put a full scene up at once, all numbers would go down.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but everything here is a just a little sub-par for what I was hoping for.

Hands On Orgasm isn't bad, but it really didn't do enough to grab my attention long term, either. The content is kinda unique, with the addition of a helper with the masturbation scenes, but in the end, it's not all that crazy different from the norm. Quality was just okay, the site may or may not be growing at this point, the navigation was so-so at best, and there just wasn't enough to get excited about. Perhaps more content, or some HD, or a ton of great options would help things out, but as it stands, it's an easy site to enjoy and then quickly forget.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur women getting masturbated by a friend, using fingers or toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(112MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Hmm, it's tough to tell with how much the scenes vary, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~100MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Streaming/non-streaming depends on version chosen.
2-10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates seem to come in pretty often according to the dates, but the site has actually shrunk since our last look.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 doglover (0) 3 01-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP price appears to be incorrect"
01-23-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-26-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-25-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13