Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 85.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Fem Flood 75.0
4. Only Emma 74.0
5. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. 1 By Day 93.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naked News 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Pix and Video 90.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Tainster 89.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 404 Sites
2. DVDs - 352 Sites
3. High Def - 186 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Hands On Orgasms

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who love having the cameraman masturbate them and get them off.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handsonorgasms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Site states that they have geo-targeted pricing

Videos

Quantity: 312+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile 3GP format also available. Dimensions vary. The latest MP4 videos are 720x400 and WMV are 1280x720.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 126 Models
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: One video clip added every 3-4 days.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 doglover (0) 3 01-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP price appears to be incorrect"
01-23-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
06-06-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-06-13