Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hand Domination 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Kink.com 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Divine Bitches 83.5
9. Pure CFNM 83.5
10. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
11. Lady Sonia 83.5
12. The English Man... 83.5
13. Femdom Empire 83.0
14. Club Dom 82.0
15. Humiliation POV 82.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. BDSM - 199 Sites
3. Spanking - 85 Sites

View All : Niches

Hand Domination

Pay Site

These girls are in complete control of their male subs. Using only their hands, they give new meaning to the word handjob with penis bondage, ruined orgasms, slow and fast strokes and anything else they want.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handdomination.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $31.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 141+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 76 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 09-18-17
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-17 (as of 09-18-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Cyber Shark Media Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Hand Domination Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-18-2017
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hand Domination Review by A.K. Hand Domination

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 18, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

Hand Domination is home to Femdom handjobs. Ladies with all the power deal with bound men and their cocks in a multitude of ways. The site has reached a pretty good size and after I spend a little more time checking it out I'll be able to tell you more about it.


The Pros

  A Nice Variety of Exclusive Content

HandDomination is exclusive and I really enjoyed the variety among the 139 scenes. Many of the men are bound or wrapped in plastic with just their cock out for the Mistress to play with and control. There are also gloryhole scenes and taboo handjobs. I saw one scene with the Domme using the guy's mouth as an ashtray while she smoked and jerked him off, and a few in which the Mistress would torture the guy's dick before and after he ejaculated. There are even some blowjobs and a few sex scenes (all within the domination theme). The scenes are amateur, but they're quite appealing and the Mistresses are sexy and fun and all have their own personalities and style.

  New Movies in Full HD

Checking out the oldest scenes, they do offer 1080x720 resolutions, but with the 1800k bit rate they fall just under what we'd call high-definition. They look pretty good, but they're not HD. As for the newer ones, those actually hit the Full HD mark, at 1440x1080 and 2600k bit rate.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Available user features include sorting options, tags & categories and a model index with some basic info/stats.
  • They look to be updating every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • All the video files are named the same, so you'll need to rename each one when you download it.

Bottom Line

Good and varied hand domination content.

The amateur Mistresses are engaging and enthusiastic and the varied content kept me interested as I browsed and found new stuff to check out. The site is a pretty good size and it's getting bigger with every weekly, exclusive update. I can easily recommend Hand Domination.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Mistresses dominate men, with handjobs at the forefront.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(835MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2600k-3100k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 jd1961 (95) 4 12-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
11-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-18-17