Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hairy Arms Review
Last Update: 06-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hairy Arms

Pay Site

Hairy Arms is hot amateur, Lori's, hairy fetish website home where she enjoys sharing her hairy arms and lots more with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Hairy WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairy-arms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 2400k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: The oldest 12 or so videos are only around 320x240, 1000k.

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 06-01-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-11 (as of 06-01-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-15-2012
70.0
Vanessa
02-26-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hairy Arms Review by Spencer Hairy Arms

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 15, '12 , Written Feb 8, '12
Intro

Hairy Arms is up for review today, and this site follows a model named Lori (who has her own site as well) that sometimes fails to shave her arm hair. She's quite tan usually (as she's based in Florida I believe), and the arm hair grows in very blonde, and is quite noticeable. There's a lot of solo scenes here, with a few little extras from time to time (such as a forearm handjob). It's part of the My All Access Pass network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Unique hairy arm content.

Sure, girls out there can have hairy arms at times, but I think Lori's are pretty unique. The combination of her tan skin and blonde hair (that can get rather long I'd say) makes her look pretty different. Sometimes they focus more on the hairy arms than others, but definitely expect solo sets along with a few bonuses here and there as well.

  Network access included.

There are over 24 other sites in the My All Access Pass network that are included with your membership. There are several other sites featuring Lori herself, plus some more generic Florida swinger sites as well. These sites should provide some nice bonus material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here, and it's definitely exclusive. About the only oddity I could think of would be if they shared a few scenes between the other sites they own, but no big deal.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are just under 100 photo galleries, and just over 20 videos up currently. That doesn't make for a ton of material, especially considering some of the sets are several years old. I'd love to see more content here for sure, especially more newer content dedicated specifically to this site.

  Quality could be better.

I think a lot of the problems in quality here come from the age of the content at times. None of the videos look that great, and they definitely feel quite amateur at times. Photos vary a little more, but could be better overall as well in my opinion.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is just a bit confusing to me. It logs you in directly to this member's area, but there's no normal photo and video section; they have all these categories, so I hit the hairy section assuming that was the place to go. I don't know if I saw ALL of this site's content or not, though. A simplification of things is in order I'd say.

  No updates in a while.

Updates are extremely hit or miss here, and it looks like the site isn't really that active here. The last update was a few months ago as best as I can tell at this point. I don't think they shoot anything for this site in particular, but will just throw up the sets they have that fit the bill.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the photo sets here are simply vidcaps. You can't really tell until you just go check it out yourself, but it's definitely a disappointment at times.

Bottom Line

Not bad niche content, but this site feels like it should be more of a category off her main site.

Hairy Arms has a decent idea for a niche site here, but I don't know if there's quite enough to warrant its own whole site here. She does have hairy arms in all the content, but it seems like it should just be a category of material from her main site. Perhaps if there was more content, or more going on, or more women involved, it would be different. However, for now, I'm glad you get network access to give you a little more for your money here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot Florida housewife Lori, whose arms are hairy for this site, in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(217MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB
FLV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Shows offered through Camz.com, but I couldn't find her schedule specifically.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband and friends involved.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
From 1452x972 to 1024x768.
Varies a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (flash)
Must download to jump around (WMV)
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
10-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-12