Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Planet Pantyhos... 75.0
7. Pantyhose Sport... 74.5
8. Totally Pantyho... 74.0
9. Spanking Them 73.5
10. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
11. Planet High Hee... 70.0
12. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gyno Orgasm Videos Review
Last Update: 10-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gyno Orgasm Videos

Pay Site

This site has sexy gals who love getting the best orgasm they can by having a gyno exam and getting off on it.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gynoorgasmvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for the latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 09-25-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-13 (as of 09-25-13)
Details: One photoset/video update about every 10 days.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Important
  • Beta mobile member site available (.mp4 videos 640X360 500k).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-21-2013
73.0
Maggie
03-17-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gyno Orgasm Videos Review by Vanessa Gyno Orgasm Videos

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 21, '13 , Written Oct 14, '13
Intro

Gyno Orgasm is all about speculum and other strange insertions, and everything else Dr./patient naughtiness. Currently there are 135 photo/video episodes to check out with updates coming in every other week or so. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks, inviting you to join their orgasmic invasion.


The Pros

  Original Examination Content.

Not only does Gyno Orgasm offer niche themed content, it offers some very unique insertion content to boot. Scenes include speculum insertions, breast exams, anal probing, stretching, and other unique activities between patients, doctors, and friends. This is some really niche specific, cool stuff.

  Decent Quality Scenes.

All scenes look good in widescreen format 1280x720 and bitrates up to 2700k. They're not perfect HD quality, but they do look good. A best of all, the whole collection offers it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a decent size archive of very niche specific scenes.
  • Updates appear to be coming in about 3 times per month.

The Cons

  Navigation Needs Work.

The site is very plain, with too many tables and pages that are full of mostly text. The navigation offers no features or options, and only show a number of galleries or videos per page, which makes for way too much clicking around without user options, content categories, or browse features.

  No Model Index, Bios or Content Information.

For niche themed content, I would have really enjoyed reading up on some of the models. Content descriptions/scene info would have really added to my overall enjoyment here, too.

  Scenes Don't Always Stick to Theme.

While there are some scenes that offer Dr./Nurse/Patient dress-up play, many of the scenes here just feature some girl on a bed. Sure she gets bent over with hands, anal beads and other things stuck inside of her, but as far as the gyno theme, I didn't always see it being portrayed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download options & formats are also extremely limited. Your only format is WMV without the option for alternate formats or quality options.

Bottom Line

Lack of model & scene info as well as some off the track scenes was disappointing.

I think I expected more from this site than it delivered. While there are some gyno exam type scenes here, there are also some more straight forward pornos being depicted, too. The lack of model and scene info was disappointing, as was the all too simple navigation. For almost $30 bucks per month, I guess I expected more. But there is still some fun scenes to be found overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of girls being subjected to embarrassing yet highly sexual medical exams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(686MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2100 x 1395
Older = 1051 x 591
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-17-10 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
02-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-21-13