Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Caged Tushy 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy 77.5
6. Tushy School 77.0
7. Bad Tushy 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Guys Get Fucked Review
Last Update: 06-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Guys Get Fucked

Pay Site

This site features cute gals fucking hot guys with strapons, dildos and other fun things for their humiliation.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about guysgetfucked.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos have slightly lower specs. The latest videos are only posted in WMV, some with higher bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 197+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 06-04-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-04-12)
Details: Site advertises weekly updates. The counts unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2012
79.5
Maggie
04-29-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Guys Get Fucked Review by Spencer Guys Get Fucked

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '12 , Written May 16, '12
Intro

Guys Get Fucked is up for review today, and just as you'd expect, this site features guys getting fucked in the ass. Not by other guys, but by girls with strapons. There's a definite femdom theme to the site as they'll also throw in some domination, face sitting, and more to complete the theme. The main event is always him bending over and taking it like a champ, though. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I'd expect for a fetish site like this, but I don't see any bonus network sites unfortunately.


The Pros

  Fun female to male strapon action.

The whole niche aspect of the site is definitely going to grab people's attention. I think the niche is unique enough, but appealing enough, to have more than a few people interested in checking the site out. Girls fuck guys and get all the power here, though the guys seem to enjoy every minute of it too.

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge, but it's larger than I was expecting, honestly. There are just under 200 scenes up currently, which is enough to keep you busy for your first month at least. I'd love even more content, but at least they are off to a good start.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, with content like this, you can bet that it's all-exclusive material.
  • The latest scenes come in HD and are looking a ton better than the older content.

The Cons

  Navigation needs some major work.

The whole site design, navigation, and setup are pretty bad. The misleading links are a huge pain in the ass, and make the site feel cluttered and confusing for me. Then, the content is spread out on to a few too many pages in my opinion. Also, there's no search or anything to help narrow the content down, which would help with the size of the site here.

  Most quality isn't great.

Once you get past the few new HD videos, the quality takes a real big nosedive unfortunately. The older quality is well below par, and can look rather bad at times. Expect small videos, grainy quality, and just general issues at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, but it seems like they are very slow at best these days.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be. Plus, they're all mixed in with the actual galleries, making it even more confusing than usual at times.
  • The downloads came in a bit slow for me. The speed varied up and down quite a bit, but was only 1/4 of my usual speed at best, and much slower at worst.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which was a bit surprising.

Bottom Line

I love the niche content here, but the site is a bit of a blast from the past.

Guys Get Fucked offers great content, and I think that's enough for most people to get interested here. There's some nice niche content of dudes getting fucked in the ass by girls that you just don't see often. Plus, the latest videos come in HD, which really helps things out. Unfortunately, the site itself is a bit of a mess with poor navigation, cluttered, confusing link systems, and varying options from one set to the next. Older quality is a huge step below par, as well, which adds to the dated feeling of the site. Check it out if you like the niche, but keep a close eye on whether new content is coming regularly before you decide if you want to stick around or not.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys getting fucked (and a little dominated) by girls wearing stapons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: B1.4M/sec.
(609MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV or MPG = 100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Site doesn't seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good content, but not updated very often"
09-11-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-26-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-10-11 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-12