Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. BBW Pickup 72.0
11. BBW Secret 71.5
12. Rage Story 71.5
13. Fatty Game 71.0
14. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. MILF - 443 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Granny Bet Review
Last Update: 09-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Granny Bet

Pay Site

This site has two guys, Jan and Jiri, competing in their quest for the closest to 1000 points in years-old they can reach tapping granny pussy. The contest is on!


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grannybet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 174 bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 09-24-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-11 (as of 09-24-11)
Details: One photo set/video update per month, sometimes none.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-10-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Granny Bet Review by Duke Granny Bet

Review by Duke

Released May 10, '11 , Written May 3, '11
Intro

Granny Bet is an old fashioned reality site with featuring these two guys Jan and Jiri banging mature granny ladies. Aside from the reality and mature granny themes which are clear the video episodes are also offered in full HD quality and members get access to a couple of bonus sites as well. At the time of this review the site has been online for over a year which is a reasonable amount of time however it remains a small collection. They really are focused on the originality and specialty nature of the content as the selling points with quantity taking a back seat.


The Pros

  Exclusive Mature/Granny Reality Episodes, Euro Performers.

What stands out most about Granny Bet is the content style and its exclusivity. These younger dudes bang older mature and granny type ladies which is the main theme and then you have the whole reality and European angles in play as well. Video episodes are the main content and then each shoot has an accompanying photo set as well.

  HD Quality Full-Episode WMV Downloads & Other Options.

The quality of the movies is excellent with full HD specs at 6000k 1920x1080 in WMV. These look great and they also have a more medium WMV level at 3000k 768x432 along with MPG and MP4 options. In-browser Flash streaming rounds out the video choices and the photo galleries have zip files so they pretty much have all the bases covered. Consistency is important too. Since the site is relatively new they are able to have the same options for all the episodes from the start.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes have some good details provided like length in minutes, video resolutions, and written summaries.
  • Access to a couple other company bonus site is included and these also feature exclusive reality episodes. There is also a section of extra non-exclusive mature videos that can be downloaded.
  • My download manager (software: IDM) worked well and helped speed up the process of saving these big HD files.

The Cons

  Small Number of Episodes, Updates About Once Per Month.

The oldest episodes here date to early 2010 so this site is new on the scene. They haven't really gotten off the mark when it comes to quick updates and have settled in on about one new shoot per month. The site does rely on the bonus site access and extra non-original videos to make up for the overall lack of quantity in the main episode section. Generally you'd like to see a reality site like this have about two or three times the number of episodes that they have.

  Very Large HD Files, Download Speeds Can be an Issue.

The downloading can take time when saving through your browser. These full-scene HD files come in around 1 to 1.5GB since they are around 30 minutes in length. My download speeds were about 350-400kb/sec so I needed to use my download manager to avoid a very long wait.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • It appears the trial membership is only a partial access set-up. Full membership is needed to access all the content.

The other
  • The dialogue in the scenes is not in English. That's part of the European flavor but still a specific item worth mentioning that users might want to be aware of.

Bottom Line

Fun Euro reality content with mature models & HD videos however it's a small collection.

The main assets and problems of Granny Bet are easy to summarize. On the plus side they shoot exclusive and entertaining European granny/mature reality episodes and offer them in great high-def movies. The negative is that they don't have very much content and try to make up for it with extras and bonus site access. They could also improve the download speeds and file size situation maybe by offering some clip segments as an additional option.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive reality episodes featuring Euro guys Jan and Jiri banging mature granny women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 350-4000KB/sec.
(1.41GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.0-1.5GB
MPG = ~750MB
MP4 = ~300MB
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Impressive, nice HD.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/PIN required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro & pro types.
Average body types.

Model Info: 
~20 models total.
Ages ~40-60.
European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Extra downloadable videos.
Member feedback/comments.

Other Details: 
Dialogue not in English.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1024 x 700
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(averaages 1 episode per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-05-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-24-11