Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 86.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
7. DP Fanatics 85.5
8. Club Sandy 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Old And Young L... 81.0
7. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
8. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
9. Old Perverts 79.5
10. Beauty And The ... 79.0
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Girls For Matur... 77.0
14. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
15. Boys Under Matu... 76.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites
3. MILF - 437 Sites
4. Interracial - 250 Sites

View All : Niches

Grandpas Fuck Teens

Pay Site

This site has older men, grandpa age, and hot young fully legal teen gals who love getting together to do lots of fun and nasty things.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grandpasfuckteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 318+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 318+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,438 Network Models.
Models:
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 09-29-14
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-14 (as of 09-29-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-19-2014
84.0
Maggie
08-31-2013
83.0
Duke
08-14-2012
82.5
Spencer
07-23-2011
82.5
Vanessa
11-14-2010
84.0
Maggie
02-13-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grandpas Fuck Teens Review by Vanessa Grandpas Fuck Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 19, '14 , Written Oct 13, '14
Intro

There's hope for you old men out there! Grandpas Fuck Teens proves that if you've still got the moves, there are young sweeties out there are turned on by older men. Now with more than 320 photo/video episodes to prove it and new content is still added weekly. Best of all, your membership here is specially reduced for TBP users to just $14.95 and bonus site access is just icing on the cake.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Unique Scenes & Network Access.

This is a sexy collection of young models and amateurs in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. They mix it up a little bit throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they also keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches and varying the locations, not to mention the very unique young girls having sex with older men theme.

  Straightforward Content & Nice Viewing Options.

All of the current 320 episodes here come with a set of digital images and a lengthy video. All of the videos can be viewed as a whole, each of which are offered in high, super high, and medium MP4s along with 2 options for your mobile device, and the images also can be downloaded as a zip file. Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming.

  HD Quality Content.

Great quality content goes a long way for just about any site, but it's particularly nice to see when a site offers such a variety of content. Images are as large as 1280x850 pixels (even larger if you download the super high-res ones!) and the videos offer 1280x720 - 1920x1080 format with bitrates up to 8000k.

  Additional Site Access.

Bonus site access appears to be a part of the deal here although I'm not quite sure what the set-up is, how many bonus sites are being offered and which ones. What is clear is that Grandpas Fuck Teens is a part of the 21 Sextreme Network of bonus sites so there's got to be something good offered in addition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The basic Network design here offers Multiple search filters allow users to browse models (complete network) by age group, body type, hair color, ethnicity, etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.
  • Reduced access for TBP users.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same Download Options/Quality.

Which is to be expected from a site offering content that dates back to 2006. It doesn't seem consistent which scenes offer multiple stream quality options, and only the newer content uses Flash, while the older content may only offer 2 quality options and in WMV/H.264 format.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.
  • A model index is listed for the complete Network but there isn't a way to filter through the models by individual site. Although if you click on the niche theme "grandpa" that should do the trick.
  • The videos only offer MP4 formats and the option of a full-length download.
  • Updates only average 2 times per month.

Bottom Line

Younger chicks in HD content that don't care how old their pricks are.

Overall I really liked this site much more than I even thought I would (sorry, I'm just not into Grandpas!) Even now, my second visit back, I think in general I really think they've done a nice job at offering original content in a nice layout format, and generally very good quality content. As a bonus they offer additional site access and a reduced monthly membership to boot. Latest scenes feature more well-known models that don't always look so teen to me, but overall this a good content site attached to a quality Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes focused on hardcore sex scenes featuring old men with younger looking girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 250KB-2MB
ZIP = 40MB-400MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1.4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, high definition quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white European models & well-known Porn Stars.
Mostly Porn Stars, some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
223 models.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fan club pages.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Downloadable images are much larger (2336x3504).
Sizes vary just a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average twice per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Maines Own (6) 0 04-04-11
78 RustyJ (145) 0 03-01-11
80 mbaya (356) 7 03-03-10
90 pat362 (371) 4 01-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updating/reediting older vids?"
11-17-10 (2 Replies)
"Review needed"
08-09-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-16-14 Mr. Porn 76.1 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-12-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
10-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
06-23-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
05-19-11 Reality Porn Search 79 of 100
08-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-23-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-19-14