Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Club Seventeen 88.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. Jim Slip 86.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
9. Bi Maxx 84.0
10. Slime Wave 84.0
11. Daring Sex 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
14. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
15. Grandmams 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
14. Grandmams 82.0
15. MILF Bundle 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 313 Sites

View All : Niches

Grandmams

Pay Site

Age is just a number to these grandmas! They're as horny and wild as ever and looking for some young guys to satisfy their urges.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grandmams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 08-22-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-17 (as of 08-22-17)
Details: All content was added August 2017.

Company Info

International Media Co.
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-20-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grandmams Review by Satine Grandmams

Review by Satine

Released Sep 20, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

When I reach the level of senior, I hope to be just as comfortable in my own skin and still having sex like I was at the height of my youth. Grandmams, as you probably already guessed, is where mature women hook up with young bucks for down and dirty sex. Their bodies may not be as young and supple as back in the day, but that doesn't stop these grannies from getting their muffs filled.


The Pros

  High-Quality Scenes

While the collection is not the largest, at least you get to enjoy watching horny grannies get fucked good and hard in Full HD MP4 files. There are full-length files as well as user-generated clips. There are multiple resolutions, including one for your mobile device. You can stream them in an embedded player too. The 20 photo sets come with gorgeous high-res images and can be saved in Zip files.

  Lots of Horny Grandmas

I have to say that the GILFs I saw looked great and are probably around the ages of 60-75 at most. They have amazing bodies, wear makeup and still have slamming tits and butts. Not a lot of sagging going on here, really. I mean, one woman in particular had muscles! I watched a gran take on two guys in a steamy threesome in the woods. Another gave a blowjob underneath an expressway. They like to have sex out in the open, these ladies.

  Clean Site With Lots of Features

You won't have trouble navigating the site because it's well organized. The links are clearly marked and there's a basic search engine. You can use different sorting options and tags and easily keep track of your favorites as well as leave comments and ratings. You can create your own clips and share them with members (the site provides clear instructions on how to do this). I also liked that the streaming player allows you to skip ahead to your favorite moment like doggy style or cumshot. You're also able to watch the pictures in a slideshow.

  Extra Movies

Since the collection is not that large at the moment, you can check out hundreds more videos from other sites under "network videos." This section contains 283 pages of with a mix of niches and I'm happy to report that you'll find more granny porn.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It appears the content was uploaded on the same day, which makes it hard to determine an update schedule.
  • There are only 20 videos right now, but the site is new.

Bottom Line

A great site worth joining if you love mature women.

Grannies aren't all cookies, bingo and dentures. At least not the horny ones on this site. With bodies that aren't anywhere near their expiration date, these grams are ready to go. Their titties still have some bounce and awesome orgasms are had by all. I wish the update schedule was a little clearer, but this exclusive content is high in quality. There are also some extras to enjoy. If you fancy much older babes, then you'll be pleased with Grandmams.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Much older women having sex with younger guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.20MB
ZIP = ~115MB
MP4 = ~1.85GB-2.00GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (100%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to plump.

Model Info: 
Five models.
Ages 60-70.
Russia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3696x2448.
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead using the tool bar.
Very little buffering.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Movies were uploaded on the same day a month ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 20, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
09-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-11-17 The Lord of Porn 70.3 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-20-17