Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Grandma Friends Review
Last Update: 09-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Grandma Friends

Pay Site

This site features "hung studs teaming up to nail horny grannies..."


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grandmafriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 174 bonus movies
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 09-24-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-11 (as of 09-24-11)
Details: One photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-09-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grandma Friends Review by Spencer Grandma Friends

Review by Spencer

Released May 9, '11 , Written May 2, '11
Intro

Grandma Friends is up for review today, and as expected, you'll see grandmas fucking some friends I guess. And by friends, I mean two young guys at once, in most every scene it seems. The grandmas here definitely fit the bill in terms of age range, and the threesome action with two guys was definitely expected as well. They offer access to two other mature sites with membership, which will set you back $30 a month (pretty much right as expected).


The Pros

  Good quality all around.

Though the pictures are on the small side, the quality is pretty good at least. They are well-lit, and have nice coloring. Videos all come in high definition as well, and 1080p HD specs at that. They look great all around, as expected.

  Interesting niche content.

They have a few different things going on. Just as you'd expect, they feature older women that definitely fit the grandma niche. They don't skimp with gals in their early 40's at least. Plus, everything is hardcore, and all the scenes feature two guys fucking the grandma, which is incredibly unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here, and shot by themselves.
  • There are two other bonus sites included with your membership here, and they also fall into the mature niche as well.
  • Videos are offered in two WMV options (one is HD), and MPG, a mobile MP4, plus the streaming format as well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth, pretty badly.

With just over 20 scenes currently, this really is quite a small site. Updates are very slow, as well, so don't really expect the site to gain much ground over the next year or two. I'd say you could easily get through their whole collection within your first week or so here, which isn't a very long membership use.

  Updates are very slow.

It doesn't look like they have any set update schedule or anything, but overall, the updates don't look good here. I'd say that they average one new update per month, which is pretty slow for any site. It's even worse with how small their collection is to begin with, and with how much they desperately need more content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't in English unfortunately, so you can't hear the crazy dialogue to know what's going on exactly.
  • The navigation and layout aren't the best. The collection is small enough that it's not a huge deal for now.

Bottom Line

Pretty unique content on a pretty weak site for now.

Grandma Friends excels in one area, and that's the actual porn content they offer. A lot of mature sites will wuss out and throw 42 year old "mature" women in a scene, but that's not the case here at all; the women here are usually well into their 50's or 60's by my guess. Plus, the MMF threesome action was a big surprise, and really makes the content unique. Unfortunately, there are just over 20 scenes, and very few updates here. Something needs to give, and I would hope it would be the update schedule first. More content is good news all around, and that's what they really need most. Otherwise, the site is fine enough beyond that. It's very interesting and unique, but would not hold my attention long at all the way it currently sits.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with two guys fucking a grandma at the same time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 775KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1GB
MPG = ~600MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 45-65.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
8-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Scenes added less than monthly.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning: VERY Limited Trial"
04-04-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-24-11