Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. Got 2 Pee 85.0
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 76.5
8. Simply Anal 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Love Wetting 87.0
4. Wet And Pissy 86.0
5. VIPissy 85.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
7. Got 2 Pee 85.0
8. HD Wetting 84.5
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Pee In Detail 81.5
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Hot Pissing 78.5
13. HD Diapers 78.0
14. 666 Bukkake 78.0
15. Piss Domination 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1251 Sites
2. Bizarre - 110 Sites
3. Squirting - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these hot babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out in public. Sure, they might risk getting caught, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about got2pee.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked and 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 898+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 12-14-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-17 (as of 12-14-17)
Details: Multiple photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Satine Got 2 Pee

Review by Satine

Released Jan 6, '18 , Written Dec 21, '17
Intro

When it comes to road trips, I am always the one that has to pee. As the saying goes "when you gotta go, you gotta go". The horny babes on Got 2 Pee have bladders so full they're ready to burst and they're eager to release those golden streams anytime and anywhere - and you get to watch. Whether they're taking a leak in public or pissing through their yoga pants, golden shower lovers will enjoy this pissing site that comes with a TBP special price.


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Movies

Those yellow streams will look extra bright because you can watch them all in Full HD. The content is exclusive to the site and you can grab them in MP4s or WMVs. The site is also mobile responsive and you can enjoy it on most devices.

  Lots Of Golden Showers

If you want dialogue before the water dams open, then you may want to look elsewhere because these babes get right to business. Remember these babes have to piss so bad and they often stop in a secluded area, pull down their pants and let it all flow. The scenes are filmed to give you the fantasy that you're hiding behind a tree and watching, so you can expect that voyeuristic theme playing out throughout the collection.

  Decent Collection And Frequent Updates

With over 900 movies, you'll never be bored with all the pissing going on around here. They come with large preview images and write-ups that describe what you can expect. You're able to rate the scenes and leave comments on them. You're given different sorting options, content tags and a basic search. Updates arrive quite frequently too, you can expect 4-5 updates per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site comes to you with a discounted price that saves you $5/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonuses.
  • No photo sets.
  • The scenes don't last very long.

Bottom Line

An excellent pissing site for voyeurs.

The chicks are hot and you'll enjoy watching them release their pee in different settings. Not only do you get to enjoy it all in Full HD content but you won't have to wait long for new scenes to show up. The site is easy to browse and will please piss lovers and voyeurs alike. You also get this site at a special TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of hot babes with full bladders that are ready to pee anytime and anyplace.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(160MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp Full HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(5-6 updates per week)
On par with previous updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 RagingBuddhist (85) 2 02-24-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cancellation issue"
04-29-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-18 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
11-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-27-17 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
04-05-16 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
01-20-16 x3guide 86 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.6 of 100
11-30-14 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
10-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-06-18