Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Good Dyke Porn 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Good Dyke Porn Review
Last Update: 04-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Good Dyke Porn

Pay Site

This site presents the efforts of Canadian owner and producer, Bren Ryder, where she shares the content of a variety of lesbian, bi-sexual and queer folks doing what they love.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gooddykeporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $15.00 (7 days, recurs $10.00/mo.)
Monthly: $20.00 (recurs at $10.00/mo.)
Monthly: $25.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $35.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are 640x360, 1900k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content, some of which is available on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 04-01-13
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-01-13)
Details: The latest update was weeks ago. A site note states that a site upgrade is coming up.

Company Info

BLR Media
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-24-2013
73.5
Spencer
03-28-2012
76.0
Maggie
04-07-2011
75.0

  Visit Site
Good Dyke Porn Review by Vanessa Good Dyke Porn

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 24, '13 , Written Mar 15, '13
Intro

There's lesbians and then there's dykes. Good Dyke Porn is a site for those of you who love the latter. It features "real, amateur, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, queer sex captured on video" by your host here Bren Ryder plus others. With the premise of true documentary style, multiple cameras, and minimal editing, they "aim to capture the true intimacy that's occurring between the women". There are a couple of options for membership that give access to the current 50 or so video shoots, with updates coming in maybe not as often as we'd like to see, but there content here definitely is unique.


The Pros

  Original Content.

This is some very unique stuff that I'm sure will make some people very happy to find. You see hot lesbian material on the Net all day long but it's not very often you find true dyke material. We're talking butch girls and pretty girls all together with some real & true lesbian material. There's a great variety, too. From party scenes to strap-ons and other toys, unique locations, and best of all, it's very, very amateur & real.

  Good Site Personality.

There's some real personality here and although there was no main members area during my visit (possibly they're re-designing it?), the site is set-up more like a blog and offers some good information. The scenes themselves are full of personality as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality looks pretty good with bitrates up to 2300k. They're MOV files, and although there's room for improvement, they do look okay.

The Cons

  Small Site With No Date Stamp or Clear Update Schedule.

This is a small site and none of the scenes are date stamped. They're also broken down into parts, so it seems like there is more here than there really is. The fact that the member's area link I have takes me to a page that says it's under construction is a bit worrisome, too.

  Not a Great Set-up.

The site set-up here reminds me of a blog. There is no main member's area where you enter in your user name and password. Instead you must re-enter in your information each time you click on a video to download. There is no model index or content categories.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not enough viewing download options. There are no in-browser streams with this set-up and the videos are MOV files without alternative options in terms of quality or file type format.
  • Quality could be better. Everything here is amateur in style, which makes sense and fits with the overall theme but the videos could use a boost in terms of specs and overall quality.

Bottom Line

Original content that could really shine with a better set-up.

Good Dyke Porn is a perfect name for this site, and I really think the scenes are worthy of being showcased on a paid format. The problem I am having is with the question about updates, lack of browse/user options (model index, info, etc.). There's some great potential with the scenes, though, as I feel there is a market for it. But Good Dyke Porn needs to get itself a main members area with more viewing, download and user options, and quality could be boosted up a notch as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of bi, lesbian, and transgender women having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(221MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Nothing after closing browser.
All scenes require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog type set-up.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody Been a Member of This One?"
10-18-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-01-13