Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Golden Feet 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Golden Feet Review
Last Update: 11-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Golden Feet

Pay Site

This is the website home of Lady Sarah, a fetishist who is into a variety of fetishes such as feet, bondage, watersports and others.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about goldenfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €12.31 / $16.48 Limited Access (2 days, recurs €27.90/mo.)

Details: After we signed up we were assigned a password that did not work when we tried to login.

Verified 03-13-13 with Golden Feet.
Monthly: €19.90 / $26.65 (recurs at €17.90/mo.)
Monthly: €21.90 / $29.32 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: €29.90 / $40.04 (2 mo, recurs $27.90/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: €39.90 / $53.43 (3 mo, recurs $37.90/3 mo.)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos started around the lowest specs and were upgraded through the years to somewhere around the current, highest ones.

Images

Quantity: 532+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 4 guest galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2002
Facts Updated: 11-22-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-22-12)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

GF Versand
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Golden Feet Partners

Important
  • Newer galleries are hi-res and available in ZIP files.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-10-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Golden Feet Review by Spencer Golden Feet

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 10, '12 , Written Aug 31, '12
Intro

Golden Feet is up for review today, and this is actually a solo site featuring a mature German model who calls herself Lady Sarah in a mix of softcore, fetish, and hardcore scenes. She's actually been doing her thing since 2004 and is still going strong today as far as I can tell. It's mostly a photo site, and everything seems to be exclusive. You can get in for €20 for a month, which is currently around $25, and that drops a couple Euro if you decide to stick around past that initial month.


The Pros

  Unique fetish content.

There's actually quite a mix here, so it's hard to put a label on all that her site offers. There are scenes as simple as her masturbating, while others will get into more fetish material such as pissing, bondage, etc. You can even find some hardcore material with blowjobs and sex. Most scenes feature Lady Sarah herself, so I hope you like tanned mature models.

  Large photo collection.

While the video numbers aren't that great, the photo numbers look quite a bit better. There are around 520 galleries up currently which represents her collection from 2004 until today. Though it's not dated except by year, it does look like the site is still active and growing at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really say either way, but I'd assume that the content is exclusive here based on the looks of it.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The whole site is just incredibly plain here, both in terms of design, and navigation. It looks like the site was made years ago and just hasn't been updated since. Besides a new design to add some personality, I'd also look for some kind of search or category filter to help you find specific types of scenes more easily.

  Most quality needs work.

The newer stuff doesn't look bad here, especially the newest HD videos, but it's definitely not in the majority. Most of the content here looks below par in terms of quality. It's pretty expected for the times in which is was shot, but it's still a problem I'd say.

  No interaction.

For offering up a solo site, there's not a lot of (free) extras to help you get to know her at all. She will meet you if you're local and want to pay for her time as an escort of sorts, but that doesn't help most of us. I'd look for a blog, diary, or journal, maybe a cam show or two, and even a bio to read through as possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, they only offer a single WMV. I'd love to see another video type, quality level, clip length, etc. added in there.
  • With only 56 videos up currently, that number is far behind the number of photo galleries she has up. I'd look for a much larger focus on videos going forward.
  • Unfortunately, I can't find any dates on the content, or any kind of update log here. You'll have to keep a close eye out to see if and when new content actually comes.

Bottom Line

Some okay content, but there's a lot missing here that could help her site out.

Golden Feet is pretty unique for sure, but the site feels so amateur and dated that it's tough to really get the ball rolling at all here. She offers up some unique material, some HD videos nowadays, and decent numbers in terms of photos. But the design, navigation, lack of interaction, older quality, and unsure update schedule all add up to hold her back quite a bit. A site refresh would do wonders here to help make the site more current. The site works if you like what you see in the tour, but just don't expect anything to be anywhere near cutting edge.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring a mature German woman in anything from solo fetish shoots to hardcore fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(123MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I would guess that it's exclusive for the most part.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mature female.
Quite tan.
No bio info given.
From Germany.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 mr smut (40) 0 12-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Review of Golden Feet is coming soon!"
01-03-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-31-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
01-07-11 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
01-03-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-22-12