Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Chica's Place 84.5
2. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. We Like To Suck 84.0
10. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
11. Gloryhole.com 83.5
12. Load My Mouth 83.5
13. Amateur Allure 83.5
14. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
15. Glory Hole Init... 83.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryhole Swallow

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes sucking on those hard dicks stuck through a gloryhole.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryholeswallow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $149.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 230+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 230+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 126 Models
Other: Personal vids and pics, live gloryhole shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 09-29-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-14 (as of 09-29-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

CP Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Chica 4 Cash

Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-19-2014
84.0
Maggie
09-22-2013
80.0
Spencer
09-08-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole Swallow Review by Vanessa Gloryhole Swallow

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 19, '14 , Written Oct 13, '14
Intro

Gloryhole Swallow is all about Gloryholes and blowjobs, girls who swallow, and even sometimes even climb on for a ride. There are 230 original scenes here currently, all with accompanying image galleries, and new updates are added weekly, all for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Highly Entertaining Content.

This is the stuff right here! Wow are these scenes good! These girls not only know how to suck, they actually crave it, which is why they're featured over and over again in super sexed up gloryhole material. All scenes start with an interview, which I truly enjoyed, and then there's the sucking, and more sucking, and more sucking, different cocks, etc. and finally some sex every now and then. Your host, Dave, really listens to his member's are does his best to shoot material he knows you all want to see, and trust me, it's hot! Videos are quite lengthy as well.

  HD Videos.

All scenes here are shot in super HD format and they look sharp! Especially the latest scenes with bitrate speeds over 7000k and 1080p sizing. This is one quality site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can add comments and many of them do. This is one active site when it comes to member participation.
  • Weekly updates are the norm and most girls appear on the site more than once.
  • Lengthy scene info is offered for each shoot.
  • There is a model index and cross-linked content categories to help users get around.
  • Videos offer multiple download quality options and the in-browser streaming looks nice with film strip navigation.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While lengthy scene info is given and the interviews give some great background on the girls, actual bio pages would have been nice to see.
  • Videos are MP4 files only. No alternative formats are offered.
  • Older content quality isn't quite as sharp as the newer material.
  • Condoms are often used.

Bottom Line

In terms of entertainment value and quality, this site is tops

I have to admit, I've never been one for gloryhole material, it's just not my thing, but Gloryhole Swallow is as good of a site as any to switch my tune. I loved, loved the raw action of these scenes, the intimate way in which they're filmed and how you really get to know these girls before the action begins. This isn't a perfect site in terms of user, browse or download options, but it is awesome and offers not only highly entertaining scenes, but also super high quality downloads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur girls giving blowjobs and swallowing cumshots in gloryholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(3.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1.6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k-7200k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
126 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Scrapbook.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
User ratings and lots of comments.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Pics are supporting material.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
File loads while playing.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Film strip navigation.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video entry with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 rearadmiral (488) 3 03-10-14
75 Robbi81 (4) 0 10-06-12
82 TheSmutAddict (2) 0 03-26-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Good reviews"
03-20-14 (1 Reply)
"Very Real. Well worth it."
05-22-13 (0 Replies)
"Well worth a visit !"
01-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Buyer Beware"
10-22-12 (3 Replies)
"Site not available"
08-04-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-21-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-19-14