Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 86.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
5. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0
6. Raquel Devonshi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryhole Secrets

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot gloryhole action with horny babes sucking one or more cocks through a hole in the wall. Interesting camera angles, POV action and lots of cum are waiting for you inside.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryholesecrets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.40 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 434+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 149 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, forum, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 08-15-17
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-17 (as of 08-15-17)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-05-2017
85.0
A.K.
01-09-2016
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole Secrets Review by Xander Gloryhole Secrets

Review by Xander

Released Sep 5, '17 , Written Aug 25, '17
Intro

What's so secret about these glory holes? Well, not much, other than the fact that the guys remain completely anonymous as they hide behind a wall and slide their dicks through a hole. Thankfully, the girls aren't so secretive as they suck several cocks at a time. Welcome to Gloryhole Secrets!


The Pros

  Sucking All The Cocks They Can Handle

Most scenes begin with an interview with the model, usually related to how much they love sex and giving head, which is great because they're about to suck upwards of 10 or more cocks! After the interview, one of the guys will put his dick through the gloryhole and the model will start sucking that thing dry until it shoots a load right in her mouth or face. Now, repeat this several times because each video runs approximately an hour and has multiple dudes getting sucked off by these hotties, who range from teens to MILFs. Some have small tits, others have big ones. The point is, you'll see a variety of hot babes.

  Exclusive High-Quality Collection

Right now, you're getting 434 videos and about 190 galleries. They seem very committed to keeping a consistent update schedule, which at the moment consists of about 2 to 3 new videos and photo sets per week. Every scene on the site is available to download in Full HD too!

  Decent Usability Functions

There's nothing overly flashy or high-tech about the website's design and I'm perfectly fine with that. They give you most of the essential tools to help you get around and find the content you want. You can take advantage of the few sorting options and tags. You can rate and comment on the scenes (which I recommend doing because they actually take user feedback to heart) and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get POV Wars as a bonus site.
  • Photo sets are available for download in a Zip file.
  • During model interviews, they'll often talk about how their viewers send them comments or feedback, leading them to bring back certain girls more often. I appreciate the fact that they actually pay attention to their fans.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no basic or advanced search engine.
  • The photo sets aren't as impressive as the videos. They're generally shot with an amateur aesthetic, so they can be a little blurry. Also, it's hard to tell, but I think most of them may just be vid caps.

Bottom Line

You'll love watching these cock connoisseurs do their thing.

I watched dozens of videos and I have to say that not one of these babes showed anything less than a full effort as they deepthroated, licked, sucked and swallowed all the cocks they could handle. These chicks are pros, period. There's plenty of great videos, all available in Full HD and they update on a regular basis. Gloryhole Secrets has the recipe for success and I highly recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot babes, from amateur to porn stars, sucking several cocks through glory holes and swallowing their loads.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are definitely exclusive videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB-50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
149 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Some pics are just vid caps
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1920 - 1920x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (450) 0 12-11-16
87 rearadmiral (492) 6 04-05-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Confusing Site"
05-17-15 (0 Replies)
"Gloryhole Secrets doesn't realize what it has"
05-03-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
05-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-24-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-05-17