Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
7. Blacks On Boys 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. The Minion 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2831 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryholes And Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features hot interracial action with gay men who love giving raunchy handjobs and blowjobs to black guys' stiff cocks that are sticking out of a gloryhole.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryholesandhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths & mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, live feeds, personals, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-28-16
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-16 (as of 01-28-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-29-2016
78.5
Duke
12-28-2013
78.0
Maggie
11-10-2011
76.5
Vanessa
10-22-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryholes And Hand Jobs Review by A.K. Gloryholes And Hand Jobs

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 29, '16 , Written Jan 21, '16
Intro

The folks at Dogfart Network are best known for their straight interracial sites, but in the case of Gloryholes And Handjobs they've forayed into the hot world of interracial gay action, with amateur white dudes pleasing amateur black men by giving them handjobs and, if a gloryhole is involved, a deep blowjob as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content and High-Definition Videos

Knowing the rest of the DogfartNetwork I was pretty confident, even before heading into the site, that everything was going to be exclusive. As for the HD part, I know they've been shooting HD on the network for a while now and I was happy to see that GloryholesAndHandjobs was no exception.

  Useful Features and Info

You can leave comments, save your favorites, rate the scenes and sort the collection by various criteria. Also, the videos provide file size info and are individually named, which means you don't have to adjust them to download as many as you want. You also get Zip files for the galleries.

  Gay Bonus Site

The Dogfart Network offers up one other gay site called Blacks On Boys and you'll find more hardcore interracial action with many more scenes than here.


The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content & Poor Update Schedule

For a site that's been around since 2010 I was expecting more than 86 scenes. That isn't an awful number, but for a site this old it's disappointing and it did have me wondering about the update schedule, which isn't very good. From what I could see based on the dates on each scene, they're only updating every 3-4 weeks these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's nice to get bonus sites, but aside from the one I mentioned above, the rest all feature straight action.
  • It's nice that the model index lets you filter just the men or women, but the option to further filter by site is broken, so it wasn't easy for me to find just the gay models.

Bottom Line

A good, albeit not very big, collection of interracial HJs and BJs.

The mix of handjobs and blowjobs is a nice touch here and the amateur white dudes sure do want to please the black cocks put in front of them. Everything being exclusive and HD videos are other pluses and, thankfully, one of the bonus sites is also gay-themed. The main collection isn't huge, but 86 scenes is enough to make it worth checking out. It would be nice if they updated more often though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive interracial handjob and gloryhole BJ scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(465MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to fit to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access with one gay bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
They look okay.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they're updating every 3-4 weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-30-15 The PaySites 78.8 of 100
02-13-14 Gay Demon 64 of 100
11-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-29-16