Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Catfights XXX 67.5
2. Fucked Panties 67.5
3. Fresh Teens Sex... 66.0
4. Hot Anal Sex Vi... 65.5
5. Spy Cam Massage 64.0
6. Glory Holes 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glory Holes Review
Last Update: 10-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glory Holes

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur gals who enjoy sucking those hard cocks sticking through those little bathroom holes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glory-holes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-08-08 with Spy Cam Massage (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Three of the videos are posted in the larger dimensions. Bit-rates may vary slightly.

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 10-22-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Way Out Sites
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Way Out Sites Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-03-2011
62.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glory Holes Review by Spencer Glory Holes

Review by Spencer

Released May 3, '11 , Written Apr 26, '11
Intro

Glory-Holes.com is up for review today, and hopefully you know what a glory hole is (or why would you be here interested in the site?). The basic premise is that a dude sticks his cock through a hole in the wall where an eager young lady on the other side is ready to gobble and suck him up. If he's lucky, he might even get fucked, though he'll never really see who he's fucking - kinda scary, isn't it? It's part of the Way Out Sites network, and you get full access for $30 a month, which is what I expected, though I would have loved to see it even lower.


The Pros

  Fun gloryhole scenes.

The idea behind a gloryhole is definitely a good one. There's a hole, you stick your dick in, and you get a free anonymous blowjob. They extrapolate on that a bit here and offer two girls sometimes, fucking at times, etc.

  Network access included.

You do get full access to their network of sites included with your membership. It should provide a decent collection of bonus hardcore material that should help the bang for buck factor here. Any extra material is a good thing with the small size of this site.


The Cons

  Needs growth.

There's just not enough to see here at all. There are around 25 videos, and just a few actual photo galleries to speak of. It doesn't seem to be growing, either, so I don't expect the numbers to get any better going forward. You could basically get through the whole collection well within your first week here.

  Very plain site.

Everything from the design to to the navigation here is pretty plain. It looks like it was designed a few years ago, and was probably an amateur design even back then. There's nothing in terms of navigation options or features, or even a models index to browse through. You just get a long list of content in a row.

  Doesn't seem to be growing.

There aren't any real dates anywhere that I could find, so I'm not sure when the last update was exactly. However, according to our own content counts, there hasn't been any growth here in quite a while, which is a shame with how small the site is.

  Quality isn't great.

Both the video and photo sets here just don't look that great. Photos look like they're several years old, as do some of the videos. Quality is definitely lackluster all around with over-compression and pixelation in most instances.

  Some of the scenes are pretty weak for the niche.

To me, if you're going to do a niche site like this, at least make it as authentic as possible. Here, they don't even have an actual hole in the wall half the time. Instead, you'll see a cardboard "wall" that a dude is behind, and when the action gets hot and heavy, it sometimes starts moving around comically. It's just a poor attempt at the gloryhole niche in some of the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there's only a single WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, more quality options, and some smaller clip options added as well.
  • In addition, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading them one at a time.
  • Many of the photo galleries here are simply full of vidcaps, without any actual photos. There are some regular sets to be found, but it's tough to tell without just diving in.
  • Judging by the looks of it, I wouldn't guess that the content is exclusive here unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, this one just wasn't a great site overall for me.

The idea is good at Glory-Holes.com, but in practice, it didn't turn out like I was hoping. First, there's not much to see at all, and the site doesn't seem to be growing. Plus, the content seems a bit generic and dated, so it wasn't even that exciting. The scenes themselves can be okay, but can also be kinda cheesy with cardboard "walls" that move during the action, which I don't think captures the true spirit of the niche here. Options are few and far between, and the quality isn't that great either. You do get network access, but I just don't see it as worthwhile with how the site stands right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls sucking a cock through a hole in the wall anonymously.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB-3.3MB/sec. (varies)
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(170MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors can vary at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 800 x 530
Most sets are actually just screencaps unfortunately.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"another fake Glory Hole site"
05-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 49.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-22-11