Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Glimpse It 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Squirting - 46 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glimpse It Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glimpse It

Pay Site

Glimpse-It.com is a fetish website involving watersports and pee related activities.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glimpse-it.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 500k, 274x224 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs are mostly mixed. Videos are posted in only one format, mostly MPEG. The MPEG specs listed are the largest and smallest found.

Images

Quantity: 380+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, videos, DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2000
Facts Updated: 02-28-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-28-12)
Details: Only the gallleries are dated and the latest date listed is October 2005. The video update schedule is not yet known.

Company Info

Glimpse It
1 Site Listed

Important
  • All galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-15-2012
70.5

  Visit Site
Glimpse It Review by Spencer Glimpse It

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 15, '12 , Written Mar 9, '12
Intro

Glimpse It is up for review today, and this site features an old collection of pissing content from back in the early 2000's. It's a good mix of videos and photos, though the photo collection is definitely the largest (though it may be mostly vidcaps from what I can tell). There's lesbian sets from what I see, and they mix in other fun with the pissing itself (masturbation, whatever). $20 a month gets you in the door, which I guess isn't awful.


The Pros

  Unique pissing content.

The pissing niche here is what's really going to bring people to the site in the first place. They have quite the variety, mostly featuring girl/girl stuff from what I see. The girls play with each other, piss on or in each other, and it's all good fun for sure.

  Large collection.

There are around 1,000 photo galleries here (aka vidcap galleries if you ask me - see below), plus just a bit under 400 video clips. There's definitely quite a bit to see overall, and it should keep you busy for most of your month's membership by my guess.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is advertised as exclusive, and seems to be that way to me.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

The content was shot like 10 years ago on average, so what the hell do you expect? It looks like shit a lot of the time, to be frank. Everything is small, grainy, poorly lit, and just over-compressed by today's standards. I guess it's a fun trip down memory lane, and it makes you appreciate what we have today.

  No updates in years and years.

Videos are only dated by month and day, while the photos have full update dates. The last official update was in 2005 from what I can tell, so you can do the math there. That's seven years of non-updates here. Who wants to bet that they won't start adding new content anytime soon?

  Navigation needs work.

I guess it's not terrible, as things are pretty simple to get around, but don't expect anything in the way of options or features here. There are just random galleries of photos and videos to go through and see what tickles your fancy.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the photo galleries here seem to be just vidcaps from what I can tell. No actual photos to be found.

Bottom Line

A lot of stuff to see here, and it's quite unique, but everything feels very old.

I guess everything feels very old because it is very old. Glimpse It was in its prime back in 2004-2005 when they had been going strong for several years. Then, it seems to have been forgotten in terms of updates or anything. They offer a large pissing collection, but every single aspect of the site is just extremely dated. This goes from navigation, to quality, to the options presented (or lack thereof). It might be good for a one off join to see what's here, but I'd have a very hard time being convinced to stick around any longer than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring lesbian pissing action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(103MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = <5MB
MPG = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Looks like most could be vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 640 x 480
Most images in landscape.
May be mostly vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2005 it looks like.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12