Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Glass Mannequin 78.0
2. Real Colorado G... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glass Mannequin Review
Last Update: 11-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glass Mannequin

Pay Site

This site features real Colorado girls doing what they love in both softcore and hardcore activities.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glassmannequin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Video lengths are mixed but most appear to be at least 15 minutes long.

Images

Quantity: 127+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies content is all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 79 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 11-15-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-13 (as of 11-15-13)
Details: Only dates on latest additions; about 1 photoset/video update 2-3 times per month.

Company Info

Glass Mannequin Productions, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: GMP Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes 1 non-listed site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-29-2013
78.0
Spencer
09-06-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glass Mannequin Review by Maggie Glass Mannequin

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 29, '13 , Written Nov 20, '13
Intro

Glass Mannequin is the flagship site of Glass Mannequin Productions, creators of Real Colorado Girls and Bring Me Your Sister. As you may notice from the site titles, they focus on amateur hotties and the entire collection is offered here for $25 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Glass Mannequin features all exclusive photos and videos of cute amateur models in action. The scenes include a mix of hardcore, lesbian, and solo, with toys, threesomes, and facials. The girls look like they're primarily in their early twenties and they genuinely seem to be having a great time in these naughty scenes.

  Multiple video viewing options.

There are a few choices for watching these scenes. Each video can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded in its entirety as a wmv in two-three quality settings. If you prefer short clips, you'll also find those wmvs also in multiple quality settings.

  Recent HD video.

A few months ago, they began offering wmvs in high definition. They went all the way, too, with 1920 x 1080 videos. These scenes are large and sharp and a fantastic upgrade for the site. I can't wait till a larger portion of their collection includes these great specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The pictures are great-sized! They go up to 2050 x 1370 pixels.
  • Members of Glass Mannequin also get access to Real Colorado Girls.

The Cons

  Very basic set-up.

The structure of the site is pretty simple. The design is basic and so are the browse tools. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and there are two categories butthat's about it. There is a model index but it can only be viewed alphabetically. There's no other way to search or sort the scenes or models.

  Mostly average-quality content.

As much as I appreciated the large photos and the recent high definition videos, I do need to point out that the majority of the videos are not HD. Many of the images have lighting issues. The videos are small, choppy, and dark at times. Nothing here looks all that bad really, it just looks like your standard amateur fare that could be a lot sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions provided. There are also no file sizes or run times listed.
  • The only downloadable video format is wmv. Although the options are otherwise solid, I'd love to see mp4 or other formats available.

Bottom Line

A simple enough collection with exclusive HD amateur action.

Glass Mannequin may look basic, but once I dug deeper into the site I was impressed with what I found. These are exclusive scenes with some great-looking, new HD video, and good viewing options. The price is reasonable, at $25 a month, especially with network access. While the set-up could be more advanced, this is a nicely done amateur collection that is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of young amateur models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-30.
US-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Some lighting issues.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048 x 1371
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-14 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
05-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
01-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-13