Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Angie XXX 71.0
14. Lactalia 70.0
15. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smoking Sites

1. Smoking Mina 79.5
2. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0
3. Pure Smoking 77.0
4. Smoke 4 You 76.0
5. Smoking Bitch 75.5
6. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
7. Glamour Smokers 74.0
8. Draggin Ladies 73.5
9. Latin Smokers 73.0
10. Ty Endicott Onl... 72.5
11. Smoking Joe's C... N/A
12. Lexi Marie Mayh... N/A
13. Smoking Hot Dia... N/A
14. Smoking Femme F... N/A
15. Smoking Fetish ... N/A

View All : Smoking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glamour Smokers Review
Last Update: 05-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glamour Smokers

Pay Site

This site features glamourous babes who are really into the smoking fetish.


Primary Niche: Smoking Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glamoursmokers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format only available on newer vids. Some new WMV videos are 1440x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Was updating with 1 photoset/video update per week; counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 8K5K7Q9


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-26-2013
74.0
Maggie
04-29-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glamour Smokers Review by Vanessa Glamour Smokers

Review by Vanessa

Released May 26, '13 , Written May 16, '13
Intro

Glamour smokers takes the smoking fetish and makes it look ultra glam by offering hot nude & scantly dressed models posing and looking sexy while smoking. As a part of the VIP Members Network, your $24.95 monthly membership here also gives access to another 22 or so sites. Here alone there are less than 100 photo/video shoots and although date stamps show new scenes being added, the numbers have remained unchanged by our counts.


The Pros

  Glam Smoking Fetish Content.

Want to see sexy girls in sexy outfits looking glam as they smoke; drag huge puffs on cigarettes and even sometimes cigars. Most models are dressed up and may start by lighting the cigarette, taking big drags, blowing out the smoke, and otherwise giving members just the right shots they want to see if they've got a fetish for smoking.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the VIP Members Network. These sites are accessible from anywhere inside Mina's member's area.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some image quality looks pretty good. They come as large as 1800 pixels and look sharp in terms of color and mostly in focus. And some videos even offer very nice HD specs with bitrate speeds over 4600k, most times. They're a bit amateur & fuzzy in terms of sharpness, but are definitely full-screen quality and great to see.
  • Flash streaming is offered for the video scenes. The quality of which is rather pixilated, I think, but they load quickly and offer film strip navigation.
  • Content categories are offered which gives users alternate forms of browsing the scenes.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good/Images Could be Larger.

Although Glamour Smokers is offering some HD videos the addition of them just isn't consistent, and many of the (older) videos don't look quite as nice, although still very respectable at their bitrate speeds.

  Update Schedule Might Not be Accurate.

Even though date stamps show new scenes coming in, by our counts, the numbers have remained unchanged for some time. And take into account the fact that the quality is terribly inconsistent, even with "what's new", and I'd venture to guess scenes are being rotated.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index for this site alone, only for the complete Network, and I didn't see any information listed about the girls or the scenes.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

True to theme but inconsistencies in quality & updates are unfortunate.

Glamour Smokers delivers just what the name suggests, sexy amateur models in glam type smoking scenes. The fetish material is good, there are some talk scenes, close ups, cigars, plenty of smoke and other smoking-centric offerings. The lack of all HD updates and the lack of increase in the number of scenes leads us to believe nothing new is actually being added here, but bonus site access should give more to see for those interested in more than just the smoking fetish theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore/glam fetish videos and photos of sexy models smoking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(238MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~200MGB
MP4/mobile = ~100MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: The quality is a bit fuzzy & amateur in style, although still HD and nice looking.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 50 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, good colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1807
Archives = 681 x 1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead/starts immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent, sometimes stretched quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes being added but by our count, numbers remain unchanged since March 2013, at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
07-26-12 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
03-14-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
02-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-13