Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Candid 79.5
2. Candid Street 79.0
3. Glamour Bikini 78.0
4. Smoking Bitch 75.5
5. Party Chicks 75.0
6. Nudist Camp 75.0
7. Tight Girls 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. DDF Busty 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Photography - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glamour Bikini Review
Last Update: 08-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glamour Bikini

Pay Site

This site features shots of lovely gals in those skimpy bikinis, and out of them, from all around the globe.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glamour-bikini.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the sizes listed. 17 of the videos are posted in the DivX format. The specs vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 230+ Galleries (avg. 112 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 08-22-12
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-20-12 (as of 08-22-12)
Details: Weekly updates of a gallery or video.

Company Info

RGS Private Photo Studio
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Fair Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-25-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glamour Bikini Review by Maggie Glamour Bikini

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 25, '12 , Written Aug 17, '12
Intro

Glamour Bikini features pictures and videos of beautiful models in some of the skimpiest bikinis imaginable. You know the ones, a tiny thong and two little triangles held together by a string. Here we get to watch the girls stroll and seduce on the beach in their hot suits. The tour offers up some great preview pictures of the softcore action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive photos of beautiful women posing in their bikinis. They shoot them in great locations, like beaches and lakes, as well as pools and showers. The girls wear itty bitty bikinis that they push out of the way to reveal their sexy bodies. It's a softcore collection but the girls keep the action steamy with their hot posing.

  Good-sized photo section.

Glamour Bikini has been online for seven years and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of galleries. There are currently around 224 galleries for a total of roughly 25,000 images. That's not bad at all for a niche site like this.

  Large pictures, high definition videos.

I was impressed to find such large image sizes in the collection. Pictures came in at up to 2048 x 1365! Granted, enlarged to this point they weren't the sharpest images I'd ever seen, but they didn't look bad either. They were definitely big and sexy.

As for the videos, many of them are now high definition. These wmvs play at 4500k and go up to 1440 x 810 in size. They're as large and sharp as you would hope to see from HD vids with these specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Glamour Bikini get access to four bonus sites for more hot softcore action.

The Cons

  Basic design and navigation.

The look of the site is very simple. It's clean enough, which is something, but there are no graphics and it's just a very basic look that I won't remember tomorrow. As for getting around the site, the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no other tools beyond that. It's a really simple set-up.

  Not enough video viewing options.

The scenes are all offered in one format for download, either AVI or WMV. There's never a choice of the two. You'll also notice there's no streaming option for the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided as to where these photos were taken.
  • The video section is significantly smaller than the photo section. Also note that the video updates are much less frequent.
  • The first month of membership is expensive, at $35. Thankfully it drops to $23 a month after that, but it's still a high initial cost.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The site is quite basic, but I loved the high quality exclusive bikini shots.

Glamour Bikini has a sexy bikini collection with some great-looking scenes. There's a lot to see here, especially with the multi-site access. The site could definitely be more advanced, both in terms of viewing options and navigation tools, especially at this price. Ultimately, it's a mixed bag for me. There's no doubt the site could be improved but the high quality exclusive collection is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy models posing in their bikinis and semi-nude in solo outdoor scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(160MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
DIVX = ~75MB
WMV = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: Up to 4500k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1365
Archives = 1920 x 1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-25-12